Ashford Town (Mx) Facts & Figures 2020/21

Change team:
Date Opposition Venue Comp Res Att Pos Pts GD 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 14 15 16 17 Additional Subs M M2
Sat 12/09/20 Southall A FAC P 1-2 130 - - -
Sat 19/09/20 Chalfont St. Peter A PIISCD 1-0 82 McCarthy Mngadi Woodward Spiers Burnham Harrison Humphreys French Brown Bunyan Duff Sweeney (11) Bello-Balogun (10) Kazi Abraham-Barlow Greenwood
Sat 26/09/20 Hullbridge Sports A FAT 1Q 1-0 - - -
Tue 29/09/20 Tooting & Mitcham United H PIISCD 0-2 153
 
Tue 06/10/20 Uxbridge A PIISCD 0-0 94 McCarthy Mngadi Woodward Spiers Burnham Harrison Fitzgerald French Brown Cottee Humphreys Bunyan (8) Duff (9) Sweeney (7) Adams Greenwood
Sat 10/10/20 South Park H PIISCD 3-1 123
Tue 13/10/20 Northwood A PIISCD 2-0 120 McCarthy Mngadi Woodward Humphreys Burnham Harrison Sweeney French Brown Fitzgerald Duff Spiers (11) Petch Cottee Greenwood Bunyan
Sat 17/10/20 Whitstable Town H FAT 2Q 1-0 163 - - -
Sat 24/10/20 Harlow Town A PIISCD 2-1 230
Tue 27/10/20 Chertsey Town H PIISCD 0-3 400
Sat 31/10/20 Hastings United A FAT 3Q 1-1 400 - - -
 
Tue 03/11/20 Barking A PIISCD 0-1 101