Chesham United Facts & Figures 1997/98

Change team:
Date Opposition Venue Comp Res Att Pos Pts GD 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 14 15 16 17 Additional Subs M M2
Sat 01/11/97 Kingstonian A ILPD 1-3
Tue 11/11/97 Yeading H ILPD 3-1
 
Sat 13/12/97 Kingstonian H RLPD 1-1
Sat 20/12/97 Boreham Wood A RLPD 1-3
Sat 27/12/97 Aylesbury United H RLPD 4-2 1034 Walton Pluckrose Pierson Fontaine Nabil Arngrave Lawford Dawber McGuire Hazel Grieves
 
Sat 31/01/98 Purfleet A RLPD 2-3
 
Sat 07/02/98 Harrow Borough H RLPD 1-5
Sat 14/02/98 Enfield A RLPD 1-0
Sat 21/02/98 Yeading A RLPD 0-2
Tue 24/02/98 Aylesbury United A BBSC 0-2 403 - - -
 
Fri 13/03/98 Oxford City A RLPD 1-2
Tue 17/03/98 St. Albans City H RLPD 1-2
Tue 31/03/98 Basingstoke Town H RLPD 0-1
 
Mon 13/04/98 Aylesbury United A RLPD 0-0 801