Soham Town Rangers Facts & Figures 2019/20

Change team:
Date Opposition Venue Comp Res Att Pos Pts GD 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 14 15 16 17 Additional Subs M M2
Sat 17/08/19 Maldon & Tiptree A BVIND 1-3 110
Tue 20/08/19 Histon H BVIND 2-3 262
Sat 24/08/19 Biggleswade United H FAC P 2-0 109 - - -
Mon 26/08/19 Dereham Town A BVIND 2-1 237
Sat 31/08/19 Felixstowe & Walton United H BVIND 3-0 136
 
Wed 04/09/19 Cambridge City A ILC 3-5 103 - - -
Sat 07/09/19 Whitton United H FAC 1Q 3-0 158 - - -
Sat 14/09/19 Grays Athletic A BVIND 2-3 268
Tue 17/09/19 Cambridge City H BVIND 2-0 179
Sun 22/09/19 Cray Wanderers A FAC 2Q 2-5 184 - - -
Tue 24/09/19 Harlow Town H ILC 1-1 77 - - -
 
Tue 01/10/19 Heybridge Swifts A BVIND 2-3 154
Tue 08/10/19 Cambridge United H CIC 2-1 121 - - -
Sat 12/10/19 Bury Town H FAT P 3-0 217 - - -
Tue 15/10/19 Hertford Town H ILC 0-2 64 - - -
Sat 19/10/19 AFC Sudbury A BVIND 4-2 255