The Evo-Stik League Southern

Aylesbury United  Aylesbury United  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 16/07/2016 A
Mursley United
W 5-1    
Friendly Thu 21/07/2016 A
London Colney
L 0-5    
Friendly Sat 23/07/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-2    
Friendly Tue 26/07/2016 A
Winslow United
W 4-0    
Friendly Sat 30/07/2016 A
Tring Athletic
D 0-0    
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-3 142 Brito  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 08/08/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 2-1 126 Frederick, Kinnane
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 1-0 84 Wood
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 17/08/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-1 110 Frederick, Hercules, Cameron
The FA Cup Sun 21/08/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-1 172
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 107
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 291 French
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-1 132 Cameron, Kinnane
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Northwood
D 1-1 127 French
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 146
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 28/09/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 0-0 107
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 117
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 04/10/2016 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-2 210
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 H
CHATHAM TOWN
W 4-1 99 Baines, Onokwai, Wood, Frederick
SLC 1 Wed 12/10/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 0-0 51
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Histon
W 2-1 158 Hogg 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 H
MARLOW
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
W 3-2 105 Bewley, Coulter, French
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Hastings United
L 0-4 322
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-3 112
SLC 2 Wed 09/11/2016 A
Kidlington
W 2-1 55 Cameron, Collins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 104 Brito
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 16/11/2016 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 84
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 103 Brito
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 A
Fleet Town
L 1-2 85 Miller
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
D 0-0 110
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 30/11/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 A
Egham Town
W 5-0 61 Brito, French 2, Mitford 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-2 107
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 14/12/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-3 75 Mitford
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 A
Uxbridge
D 1-1 75 Stanbridge
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-0 256 French, Brito, Kinnane
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 A
Kidlington
W 4-3 95 Hogg, Brito 2, Cameron
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
W 2-1 101 Witter, French
SLC 3 Wed 11/01/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 3-2 112 Brito 2, Coulter
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 2-3 114 Coulter, Collard
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-5 102
SLC QF Tue 31/01/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 A
Arlesey Town
D 3-3 69 French, Mitford, Coulter
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 H
HISTON
W 1-0 118 Brito
SLC QF Tue 14/02/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 A
Barton Rovers
L 2-3 93 Baines, Mitford
SLC QF Tue 21/02/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-0 57 Baines, Cameron
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 22/02/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 0-2 104
SLC SF Tue 28/02/2017 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 A
Marlow
L 0-3 119
SLC SF Tue 07/03/2017 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 A
Hanwell Town
W 2-0 112 French, Brito
SLC SF Tue 14/03/2017 A
St Ives Town
L 0-2 117
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 15/03/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 92 Coulter
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 1-0 103 Frederick
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 A
Farnborough
L 0-1 340
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 05/04/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-1 109 Collard, French, Coulter
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 2-3 105 Brito, Coulter
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 A
Royston Town
L 2-5 551 Coulter 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-1 121 French, Own Goal
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 A
Bedford Town
L 2-3 268 French, Brito
Fixtures load time: 20.49