Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 13/07/2019 A
Milton Keynes Robins
W 3-1 Osborne, Feyi, Williams    
Friendly Sat 20/07/2019 A
Risborough Rangers
W 4-1 Feyi 2, Osborne 2    
Friendly Sat 27/07/2019 A
Chesham United
L 0-3    
Friendly Tue 30/07/2019 H
COLCHESTER UNITED
W 3-1 Jones, Ball, Feyi    
August
Friendly Sat 03/08/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-3 Hutchinson    
Friendly Sat 10/08/2019 A
Northwood
L 1-3 Jones    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
D 0-0 163
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2019 A
Wantage Town
W 2-0 80 K.Feyi, French
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Brimscombe & Thrupp
W 3-1 117 Hogg 2, K.Feyi
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 0-0 151
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
Daventry Town
W 4-1 112 K.Feyi, French, Hogg, Ibie
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 04/09/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 0-0 168
The FA Cup Sun 08/09/2019 H
WALTHAMSTOW
L 0-3 208
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
COLESHILL TOWN
W 2-0 106 K.Feyi, Ibie
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2019 A
Bedford Town
D 0-0 186
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
P-P    
Friendly Wed 25/09/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 6-0 26 Manu 3, N'Somi, Jones, French    
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 102
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-0 137 French, Ball, Manu
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
D 2-2 134 Manu, Osborne
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
W 4-2 145 Manu 2, Seaton, Ball
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
D 0-0 122
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 1-3 109 Manu
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/10/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
L 1-2 118 K.Feyi
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 2-3 96 O'Connor, Jones
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 06/11/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 4-1 138 Jellis, K.Feyi 2, Deacon
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
St. Neots Town
W 1-0 216 French
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-1 146 French 2
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Barton Rovers
W 4-2 108 French 2, K.Feyi 2
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 0-0 128
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
W 4-2 125 K.Feyi 2, O'Connor, French  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
YAXLEY
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Halesowen Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2019 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2020 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2020 H
WANTAGE TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2020 A
Corby Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2020 A
Coleshill Town
15:00    
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2020 A
Kidlington
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2020 A
North Leigh
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/02/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
15:00    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2020 A
Bedworth United
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2020 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
15:00    
April
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2020 A
Berkhamsted
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2020 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 13/04/2020 A
Thame United
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2020 A
Yaxley
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2020 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 13.77