Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Kent Senior Cup 2018/19

Tuesday 14/8/2018
Ashford United 
3-3
 Thamesmead Town
1 207
Faversham Town 
2-2
 Greenwich Borough
1
Wednesday 15/8/2018
Cray Wanderers 
2-1
 Ramsgate
1 90
Tuesday 21/8/2018
Folkestone Invicta 
1-3
 Sevenoaks Town
1 169
Hythe Town 
3-1
 Margate
1 162
Phoenix Sports 
1-6
 Herne Bay
1 97
Tonbridge Angels 
19:45
 Sittingbourne
1
Whitstable Town 
A-A
 VCD Athletic
1
Tuesday 11/9/2018
Herne Bay 
3-0
 Hythe Town
2 169
Welling United 
1-2
 Gillingham
2 197
Tuesday 2/10/2018
Sevenoaks Town 
1-1
 Ebbsfleet United
2 229
Whitstable Town 
19:45
 VCD Athletic
1
Tuesday 9/10/2018
Maidstone United 
4-2
 Dover Athletic
2 432
Wednesday 31/10/2018
Whitstable Town 
2-3
 Tonbridge Angels
2 100
Tuesday 6/11/2018
Bromley 
4-1
 Faversham Town
2 118
Wednesday 14/11/2018
Cray Wanderers 
1-5
 Charlton Athletic
2 161
Tuesday 11/12/2018
Herne Bay 
1-4
 Gillingham
QF 406
Tuesday 15/1/2019
Bromley 
3-1
 Charlton Athletic
QF 371
Tuesday 22/1/2019
Dartford 
1-1
 Maidstone United
QF 353
Tuesday 29/1/2019
Tonbridge Angels 
2-0
 Ebbsfleet United
QF 148
Tuesday 19/3/2019
Maidstone United 
2-2
 Gillingham
SF 1389
Tonbridge Angels 
0-1
 Bromley
SF 389
Tuesday 16/4/2019
Bromley 
1-1
 Maidstone United
F 1587
Fixtures load time: 13.25