Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Pitching In Southern League Division One Central 2021/22

Saturday 4/9/2021
North Leigh 
2-0
 Wantage Town
142
Friday 10/9/2021
Bedford Town 
3-2
 Hertford Town
Saturday 11/9/2021
AFC Dunstable 
4-1
 Kempston Rovers
103
Aylesbury United 
1-3
 North Leigh
122
Barton Rovers 
3-0
 Colney Heath
158
Berkhamsted 
4-0
 Kidlington
233
Biggleswade FC 
1-2
 Wantage Town
102
Didcot Town 
1-2
 Harlow Town
204
Thame United 
5-0
 FC Romania
63
Ware 
4-1
 Waltham Abbey
154
Welwyn Garden City 
1-4
 St. Neots Town
138
Tuesday 14/9/2021
Bedford Town 
2-3
 Ware
280
Colney Heath 
2-3
 Didcot Town
72
Harlow Town 
4-1
 Biggleswade FC
141
Kempston Rovers 
4-3
 Hertford Town
81
Waltham Abbey 
4-3
 Aylesbury United
97
Wantage Town 
1-3
 Thame United
84
Wednesday 15/9/2021
Kidlington 
1-1
 AFC Dunstable
66
Saturday 18/9/2021
Bedford Town 
P-P
 Thame United
Colney Heath 
2-0
 Hertford Town
FC Romania 
1-1
 Berkhamsted
88
Harlow Town 
P-P
 Welwyn Garden City
Kempston Rovers 
2-0
 Didcot Town
102
Kidlington 
3-1
 Barton Rovers
80
North Leigh 
P-P
 AFC Dunstable
North Leigh 
2-0
 St. Neots Town
131
St. Neots Town 
P-P
 Ware
Waltham Abbey 
3-0
 Biggleswade FC
70
Tuesday 21/9/2021
North Leigh 
0-1
 Berkhamsted
157
St. Neots Town 
6-2
 Barton Rovers
203
Saturday 25/9/2021
North Leigh 
1-2
 Barton Rovers
59
Tuesday 28/9/2021
AFC Dunstable 
19:45
 Wantage Town
Aylesbury United 
19:45
 Colney Heath
Barton Rovers 
19:45
 Kempston Rovers
Berkhamsted 
19:45
 Bedford Town
Didcot Town 
19:45
 Kidlington
Hertford Town 
19:45
 FC Romania
Thame United 
19:45
 North Leigh
Ware 
19:45
 Harlow Town
Welwyn Garden City 
19:45
 Waltham Abbey
Wednesday 29/9/2021
Biggleswade FC 
19:45
 St. Neots Town
Fixtures load time: 9.93