Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Saturday 3/10/2020
Aylesbury United 
3-2
 Daventry Town
112
Bedford Town 
1-1
 Barton Rovers
334
Bedworth United 
3-2
 Thame United
157
Berkhamsted 
0-1
 Coleshill Town
149
Kempston Rovers 
3-2
 Wantage Town
80
North Leigh 
P-P
 St. Neots Town
Yaxley 
2-1
 Didcot Town
99
Tuesday 6/10/2020
Barton Rovers 
3-0
 Kempston Rovers
155
Berkhamsted 
3-2
 Aylesbury United
242
Biggleswade FC 
0-2
 Bedford Town
204
Daventry Town 
P-P
 Yaxley
Didcot Town 
0-3
 Kidlington
184
Halesowen Town 
5-0
 North Leigh
400
St. Neots Town 
P-P
 Welwyn Garden City
Thame United 
4-1
 Coleshill Town
101
Wantage Town 
3-1
 AFC Dunstable
72
Wednesday 7/10/2020
Corby Town 
4-0
 Bedworth United
399
Saturday 10/10/2020
Bedford Town 
4-1
 North Leigh
337
Bedworth United 
1-1
 AFC Dunstable
207
Berkhamsted 
5-0
 Wantage Town
234
Biggleswade FC 
1-3
 Kidlington
106
Coleshill Town 
1-4
 Aylesbury United
166
Corby Town 
4-3
 Halesowen Town
400
Daventry Town 
3-5
 Barton Rovers
130
Kempston Rovers 
3-3
 Yaxley
102
St. Neots Town 
8-0
 Didcot Town
228
Thame United 
0-1
 Welwyn Garden City
147
Tuesday 13/10/2020
AFC Dunstable 
2-0
 Corby Town
143
St. Neots Town 
2-3
 Welwyn Garden City
230
Monday 19/10/2020
Coleshill Town 
2-0
 Biggleswade FC
164
Tuesday 20/10/2020
North Leigh 
2-2
 St. Neots Town
150
Wednesday 21/10/2020
Kidlington 
P-P
 Berkhamsted
Saturday 24/10/2020
AFC Dunstable 
15:00
 St. Neots Town
Barton Rovers 
15:00
 Corby Town
Biggleswade FC 
15:00
 Aylesbury United
Didcot Town 
15:00
 Berkhamsted
Halesowen Town 
15:00
 Daventry Town
Kidlington 
15:00
 Bedworth United
North Leigh 
15:00
 Coleshill Town
Wantage Town 
15:00
 Thame United
Welwyn Garden City 
15:00
 Kempston Rovers
Yaxley 
15:00
 Bedford Town
Tuesday 27/10/2020
Kempston Rovers 
19:45
 Kidlington
St. Neots Town 
19:45
 Biggleswade FC
Welwyn Garden City 
19:45
 AFC Dunstable
Yaxley 
19:45
 North Leigh
Wednesday 28/10/2020
Aylesbury United 
19:45
 Bedford Town
Corby Town 
19:45
 Daventry Town
Saturday 31/10/2020
AFC Dunstable 
15:00
 Halesowen Town
Barton Rovers 
15:00
 Didcot Town
Bedford Town 
15:00
 Kempston Rovers
Bedworth United 
15:00
 Berkhamsted
Biggleswade FC 
15:00
 Wantage Town
Coleshill Town 
15:00
 Welwyn Garden City
Daventry Town 
15:00
 St. Neots Town
Kidlington 
15:00
 Corby Town
North Leigh 
P-P
 Aylesbury United
Thame United 
15:00
 Yaxley
Fixtures load time: 23.09