Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Red Insure Cup 2014/15

Saturday 13/9/2014
Bedford Town 
2-2
 Leighton Town
1 135
Tuesday 23/9/2014
Hereford United 
2-2
 Cinderford Town
P 226
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties 
Monday 13/10/2014
Beaconsfield SYCOB 
1-4
 Burnham
1 49
Hitchin Town 
2-2
 Arlesey Town
1 92
Redditch United 
9-2
 Bishops Cleeve
1 72
Tuesday 14/10/2014
Aylesbury FC 
2-1
 Potters Bar Town
1 71
Banbury United 
3-5
 Daventry Town
1 77
Bashley 
2-4
 Sholing
1 59
Bedworth United 
1-3
 Rugby Town
1 112
Biggleswade Town 
2-1
 Cambridge City
1 112
Bridgwater Town 
2-2
 Taunton Town
1 225
Chalfont St. Peter 
1-1
 AFC Hayes
1 39
Chesham United 
5-0
 Aylesbury United
1 157
Chippenham Town 
1-2
 Paulton Rovers
1 66
Cinderford Town 
P-P
 Swindon Supermarine
1
Cirencester Town 
P-P
 Shortwood United
1
Didcot Town 
3-3
 North Leigh
1 95
Dunstable Town 
4-4
 Barton Rovers
1 60
Egham Town 
4-2
 Slough Town
1 92
Fleet Town 
0-2
 AFC Totton
1 55
Godalming Town 
5-1
 Northwood
1 67
Hungerford Town 
P-P
 Wantage Town
1
Kettering Town 
0-1
 Corby Town
1 237
Marlow 
1-0
 Uxbridge
1 75
North Greenford United 
4-2
 Hanwell Town
1 63
Poole Town 
3-0
 Wimborne Town
1 255
Royston Town 
2-2
 St. Neots Town
1 121
St Ives Town 
2-1
 Histon
1 157
Stratford Town 
P-P
 Evesham United
1
Tiverton Town 
1-2
 Truro City
1 187
Weymouth 
3-2
 Dorchester Town
1 362
Yate Town 
2-1
 Clevedon Town
1 80
Tuesday 21/10/2014
Cirencester Town 
2-4
 Shortwood United
1 61
Stratford Town 
2-0
 Evesham United
1 190
Wednesday 22/10/2014
Larkhall Athletic 
4-5
 Frome Town
1 84
Tuesday 28/10/2014
Cinderford Town 
1-4
 Swindon Supermarine
1 58
Tuesday 11/11/2014
AFC Totton 
P-P
 Poole Town
2
Rugby Town 
3-2
 Redditch United
2 120
St Ives Town 
1-3
 Royston Town
2 106
Stratford Town 
2-0
 Daventry Town
2 131
Weymouth 
0-2
 Sholing
2 163
Yate Town 
3-3
 Swindon Supermarine
2 75
Wednesday 12/11/2014
North Leigh 
P-P
 Aylesbury FC
2
Tuesday 18/11/2014
AFC Totton 
1-4
 Poole Town
2 158
Biggleswade Town 
2-1
 Dunstable Town
2 70
Bridgwater Town 
1-5
 Truro City
2 110
Chalfont St. Peter 
1-1
 Chesham United
2 84
North Greenford United 
P-P
 Leighton Town
2
Wednesday 19/11/2014
Godalming Town 
1-2
 Egham Town
2 95
North Leigh 
4-4
 Aylesbury FC
2 47
Tuesday 25/11/2014
Hungerford Town 
3-3
 Shortwood United
2 50
Marlow 
0-3
 Burnham
2 75
North Greenford United 
P-P
 Leighton Town
2
Wednesday 26/11/2014
Corby Town 
1-0
 Arlesey Town
2 155
Tuesday 2/12/2014
North Greenford United 
P-P
 Leighton Town
2
Paulton Rovers 
3-2
 Frome Town
2 128
Tuesday 9/12/2014
Leighton Town 
1-3
 North Greenford United
2 47
Tuesday 16/12/2014
Royston Town 
0-1
 Corby Town
3 98
Tuesday 6/1/2015
Biggleswade Town 
P-P
 Rugby Town
3
Burnham 
3-3
 Egham Town
3 42
North Greenford United 
P-P
 Chesham United
3
Paulton Rovers 
1-2
 Truro City
3 93
Poole Town 
3-0
 Sholing
3 151
Swindon Supermarine 
2-0
 Shortwood United
3 82
Wednesday 7/1/2015
North Leigh 
3-1
 Stratford Town
3 39
Tuesday 13/1/2015
Biggleswade Town 
P-P
 Rugby Town
3
North Greenford United 
P-P
 Chesham United
3
Tuesday 20/1/2015
Biggleswade Town 
0-2
 Rugby Town
3 75
Thursday 29/1/2015
Chesham United 
3-4
 North Greenford United
3 79
Tuesday 3/2/2015
Egham Town 
P-P
 North Greenford United
4
Poole Town 
P-P
 Truro City
4
Tuesday 10/2/2015
Egham Town 
2-1
 North Greenford United
4 63
Poole Town 
2-0
 Truro City
4 152
Rugby Town 
1-3
 Corby Town
4 134
Swindon Supermarine 
0-2
 North Leigh
4 56
Tuesday 24/2/2015
Poole Town 
3-2
 Egham Town
SF 199
Wednesday 11/3/2015
Corby Town 
1-0
 North Leigh
SF 234
Wednesday 18/3/2015
Corby Town 
1-1
 Poole Town
F1 482
Tuesday 31/3/2015
Poole Town 
0-0
 Corby Town
F2 510
 1-1 on aggregate - Poole Town win on away goals
Fixtures load time: 30.51