Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Dunstable  AFC Dunstable  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 A
Hanwell Town
W 6-0 51 Billy, C.Butler, Christie 4
MSSMLP Wed 17/08/2011 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 140 Butler, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sun 21/08/2011 H
ETON MANOR
W 3-1 94 C.Butler, Christie, O'Brien
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 124 Wills  
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 A
Harefield United
W 4-1 50 Terry 2, Wills, Butler
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-4 54  
September
The FA Cup Sun 04/09/2011 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
L 2-3 196 Terry, Barnett  
MSSMLP Wed 07/09/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 3-0 74 Massey, Terry, Hayward  
MSSMLP Sat 10/09/2011 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 81  
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 23 Terry  
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 A
Hadley
W 6-1 28 Olaleye 2, Christie, Butler, Terry, Hayward  
Premier Division Cup Wed 21/09/2011 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-1 82 Butler, Reid, Buchanan  
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-3 35 Lincoln, Terry  
MSSMLP Wed 28/09/2011 H
STOTFOLD
D 3-3 48 Barnett, Ryan, Christie  
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 A
London Tigers
W 1-0 12 Terry  
MSSMLP Wed 05/10/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 A
Broxbourne Borough
D 0-0 49  
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 6-2 72 Ryan, Christie 3, Wills, Quinn  
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-2 81  
Premier Division Cup Wed 26/10/2011 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-2 41 Baldry  
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 A
Haringey Borough
W 2-1 30 Buchanan, Ryan  
November
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 6-2 96 Butler, Christie, Ryan, Baldry, Terry, Quinn  
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-0 29 Christie, Butler  
MSSMLP Sat 19/11/2011 A
Colney Heath
L 2-3 68 Butler, Christie  
BedsSC 1 Wed 23/11/2011 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 2-3 88 Wills, Buchanan  
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 565 Butler  
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 A
Hertford Town
W 1-0 65 Baldry    
MSSMLP Sat 10/12/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 106 Butler, Olaleye    
MSSMLP Wed 14/12/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-1 104 Lincoln 2, Christie  
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 7-1 48 Wills, Harnaman, Ryan, Christie, Quinn, Butler, Baldry    
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-0 68 Butler, Christie    
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 1-0 189 Christie  
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 2-1 58 Christie, Butler    
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 73 Ryan, Christie  
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-2 26 Buchanan 2, Reid, Wills    
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
W 2-0 78 Butler, T.Whittaker  
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 A
Stotfold
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 4-1 44 Burnett, Barnett, Wills, Christie  
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-1 98 Harker, Christie, Harnaman  
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 A
Tring Athletic
D 0-0 86  
MSSMLP Wed 07/03/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 5-0 82 Harnaman, Christie, Buchanan, Olaleye, Barnett  
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-0 72 Burnett, Wills, Christie  
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 359  
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 1-1 58 Terry  
MSSMLP Wed 28/03/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 43 Christie  
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 234 Terry    
April
MSSMLP Tue 03/04/2012 A
Stotfold
L 2-3 89 K.Lincoln, Ryan  
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 77 Harnaman  
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 6-0 41 Terry 2, Christie 2, Ryan, Harker  
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 H
HADLEY
W 3-2 52 Harnaman, Harker, Wills  
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 A
Holmer Green
D 2-2 47 Burnett, Mills  
Fixtures load time: 27.09