Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Dunstable  AFC Dunstable  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 4-1 83 Christie, Wills, Harnaman 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 15/08/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 2-2 64 Ryan, Christie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
London Tigers
W 4-2 10 Ryan, Harnaman, Clark, Harker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 22/08/2012 A
Hadley
W 2-0 28 Clark, Christie  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 H
REDBRIDGE
W 5-0 42 Christie, Burgoyne, Clark, Harker 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 29/08/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 A
London Colney
L 2-3 47 Burgoyne 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 05/09/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 2-2 114 Little, Clark  
The FA Cup Sun 09/09/2012 A
London Lions
W 4-2 110 Harker, Christie 2, Wills  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 A
Stotfold
W 2-0 40 Harnaman, Harker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-1 65 Christie, Blackett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-0 33 Christie 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 A
Northwood
D 1-1 111 Christie  
The FA Cup Wed 26/09/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-3 109  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 6-3 53 Wills, Blackett, Harnaman, Christie 2, Baldry  
October
Premier Division Cup Wed 03/10/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 37 Clark, Christie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Colney Heath
W 3-0 70 Burgoyne, Christie, Wills  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/10/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-2 92 Christie 2, Wills  
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 1-3 44  
Challenge Trophy Wed 17/10/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 4-2 33 Harnaman, Christie, Clark 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Ampthill Town
W 6-4 80 Hitchcock 2, Christie 2, Clark, Harker  
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/10/2012 A
Southall
L 1-4 55 Turney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-3 88 Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 A
Harefield United
D 3-3 44 Wills, Ryan 2  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 6-1 38 Smith 3, Turney 2, Harnaman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 1-0 56 Ryan  
Premier Division Cup Tue 13/11/2012 A
Colney Heath
D 2-2 39 Christie, Smith  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-1 43  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 2-4 52 Gilbert, Baldry  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 4-1 30 Fleury, Wills, Blackett 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 4-0 53 Christie 2, Blackett 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
Tring Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-3 263 Hawes  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/01/2013 A
Tring Athletic
W 6-2 55 Own Goal, Ryan, Tracey 2, Turney, Wills  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 16/01/2013 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Hertford Town
P-P    
BedsSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 A
Stotfold
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
BedsSC QF Tue 05/02/2013 A
Stotfold
W 3-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 92 Butler 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
HADLEY
L 3-4 45 Butler, Clark, Turney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 20/02/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 1-1 71 Baldry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 35 Lauder    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 27/02/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 5-1 32 Bewley, Birch 2, Tracey, Turney    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 181  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 06/03/2013 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-4 22 Turney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-2 52    
BedsSC SF Wed 13/03/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-2 93 Massey, Butler, Clark    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/03/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-0 Clark, Cooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Hertford Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-4 41    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 03/04/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-2 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 1-0 37 Ryan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 08/04/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 0-2 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/04/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-2 83    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 392  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 6-2 43 Massey, Turney 2, Tracey 2, Cooper  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 A
Haringey Borough
D 0-0 18    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 25/04/2013 A
Hertford Town
W 1-0 70  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Holmer Green
W 3-0 Tracey, Turney, Wills    
May
BedsSC F Wed 08/05/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-3 286  
 At Luton Town FC
Fixtures load time: 34.13