Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Dunstable  AFC Dunstable  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/08/2014 H
SUN SPORTS
W 5-3 89 Austin 2, Hall 2, Lauder  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/08/2014 A
Biggleswade United
W 4-2 51 Hall 2, Warne 2  
The FA Cup Fri 15/08/2014 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 2-0 132 Campbell, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 20/08/2014 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-1 73  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/08/2014 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-6 72 Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/08/2014 A
Wembley
W 4-2 39 Campbell, Cooper, Hall 2  
The FA Cup Sun 31/08/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-3 130 Hall 2  
September
The FA Vase Sat 06/09/2014 A
CB Hounslow United
W 3-1 28 Biggadike, Bufano, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/09/2014 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 3-2 25 Cooper, Griffith, Silvestri  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 17/09/2014 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-4 66  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/09/2014 A
Holmer Green
W 3-1 35 N.Carney, Cooper, Hall  
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/09/2014 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 3-0 67 Hartley 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/09/2014 A
Kings Langley
W 2-0 50 Hartley 2  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 01/10/2014 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 58 Cashman 2  
The FA Vase Sat 04/10/2014 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 5-0 62 Bishop, Bufano, Campbell, N.Carney, Silvestri  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/10/2014 A
London Colney
L 1-2 49 N.Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/10/2014 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 2-1 51 Hartley, Harvey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 15/10/2014 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 0-2 21  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/10/2014 A
Stotfold
W 2-1 84 Cashman, Hartley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/10/2014 A
Berkhamsted
W 2-0 141 Warne 2  
Premier Division Cup Tue 28/10/2014 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-2 35 Silvestri  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
November
The FA Vase Sat 01/11/2014 H
HAVERHILL BOROUGH
W 5-2 64 Campbell, Griffith 2, Silvestri, Simpson  
Challenge Trophy Wed 05/11/2014 A
Chesham United Res
D 3-3 65 Bufano, Hartley 2  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 3-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/11/2014 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 64 Simpson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/11/2014 H
HADLEY
W 2-0 48 N.Carney, Hartley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 19/11/2014 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 4-4 22 Francis 2, Hartley, Simpson  
The FA Vase Sun 23/11/2014 H
KIRKLEY & PAKEFIELD
W 3-2 70 Bufano, Francis, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 26/11/2014 H
OXHEY JETS
D 0-0 33  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/11/2014 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 4-0 61 Cooper, Silvestri 3  
December
Challenge Trophy Tue 02/12/2014 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-3 85 Hartley, Warne  
The FA Vase Sat 06/12/2014 A
Saffron Waldon Town
L 0-1 446  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/12/2014 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 1-0 89 Cashman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/12/2014 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 2-1 75 Bufano, Hall  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/01/2015 A
Tring Athletic
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/01/2015 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 94 Francis, Hall 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/01/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-0 44 Hall, Silvestri  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/01/2015 A
Harefield United
D 1-1 40 N.Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/01/2015 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 2-1 79 Francis 2  
BedsSC QF Wed 28/01/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 3-3 69 Bishop, N.Carney, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/01/2015 H
STOTFOLD
W 5-0 44 N.Carney, Hall 4  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/02/2015 A
London Tigers
D 3-3 19 Cooper, Francis, Griffith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/02/2015 A
Leverstock Green
W 4-1 38 Fryer 2, N.Carney, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 18/02/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 1-1 95 Warne  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/02/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 77 Fryer, Warne  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/02/2015 A
Hertford Town
D 1-1 112 Mills  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/03/2015 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 76 Biggadike, Fryer  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/03/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-2 35 Francis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/03/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
D 2-2 N.Carney, Silvestri  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/03/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 52 Cashman, Humbert, Mills  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/04/2015 A
Ampthill Town
W 6-0 53 Bishop, B.Carney 4, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 08/04/2015 H
WEMBLEY
D 1-1 72 Silvestri  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/04/2015 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 58 N.Carney, Griffith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/04/2015 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-1 B.Carney, Cashman, Hall 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/04/2015 A
Sun Sports
W 3-0 32 Cashman, Hall 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/04/2015 A
Hadley
L 0-2 35  
Fixtures load time: 16.17