Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Dunstable  AFC Dunstable  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 1-0 46 Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 72 B.Carney, Christie  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Windsor FC
W 1-0 127 Christie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 A
Holmer Green
W 7-0 37 N.Carney, Christie 4, Griffith, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-1 51 Christie, Griffiths, Ryan, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 4-2 55 Hall 2, Christie 2  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Newport Pagnell Town
D 1-1 111 Christie  
September
The FA Cup Tue 01/09/2015 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
W 2-1 138 Ryan, Cashman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
London Colney
D 0-0 63  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Leiston
L 0-1 161  
Premier Division Cup Tue 15/09/2015 A
Cockfosters
D 1-1 56  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
W 3-1 58 B.Carney, N.Carney, Christie  
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
WEMBLEY
W 4-1 52 Christie 3, B.Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 A
Leverstock Green
W 5-2 43 Griffiths, Cashman 2, Humbert, Christie  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 1-1 58 B.Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 A
Cockfosters
W 3-1 72 Griffiths, Christie, Humbert  
BedsSC 1 Tue 13/10/2015 H
LUTON TOWN
W 1-0 187 Griffiths  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 67 B.Carney, Christie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-1 66 Christie, Griffiths  
November
The FA Vase Sun 01/11/2015 H
FC CLACTON
W 2-0 181 Christie, Cashman  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 04/11/2015 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 68 Cashman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 148 B.Carney  
Challenge Trophy Tue 10/11/2015 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 70 B.Carney, Frederick  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-1 79  
The FA Vase Sat 21/11/2015 A
Stotfold
W 3-1 83 Christie 2, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 25/11/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 4-2 55 Hall 2, Ryan, Christie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
W 3-0 64 Christie 2, Crowys  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Stotfold
W 5-0 45 B.Carney, Humbert, Christie 3  
BedsSC 2 Tue 08/12/2015 A
Dunstable Town
W 1-0 151 Hall  
The FA Vase Sat 12/12/2015 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 4-0 87 Christie 2, N.Carney, Frater  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-1 124  
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/12/2015 A
Hadley
W 3-0 45 Hall 2, Beck  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-1 303  
The FA Vase Sun 03/01/2016 H
SALISBURY
L 0-3 512  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 8-0 45 Frater 3, Beck, Christie 3, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Wembley
W 3-1 48 Frater, Christie, Beck  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/02/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-0 45 N.Carney, Griffiths  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/02/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 3-2 45 Christie 2, B.Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 1-0 22 Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 1-1 68  
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/02/2016 A
Codicote
L 2-3 69 B.Carney, Beck  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Harefield United
W 4-1 47 Christie, Hall, Humbert, Massay  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/03/2016 H
WEMBLEY
W 4-2 71 Hall 4  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
STOTFOLD
W 4-0 34 Frater 2, Christie, Darby  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 A
London Tigers
W 3-1 26 Hall, Christie, Cashman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
W 5-1 51 Christie, Frater, Humbert, B.Carney, Hall  
BedsSC F Tue 15/03/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 350 Frater  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
D 1-1 205 B.Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Bedford
W 4-1 36 Frater, Christie, Morgan, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/03/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 4-1 72 Humbert, Christie, Hall 2  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 2-0 54 Cashman, Christie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 06/04/2016 A
Hadley
W 2-0 43 Christie 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Sun Sports
W 3-0 45 Christie 2, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 6-1 102 Cashman 3, Christie, Own Goal, Byron  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Fri 15/04/2016 A
Hertford Town
W 3-1 183 Gorman, Griffiths, Humbert  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Tring Athletic
W 5-0 98 Cashman, Frater, Christie 2, Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 77 Hall  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 158 Christie  
Fixtures load time: 28.36