Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Dunstable  AFC Dunstable  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 87 Silford, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 H
HISTON
W 4-0 77 Silford, Hall 2, Christie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 61 Hall, Cashman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 106 Hall  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 152 McGhan-George, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
D 2-2 68 Hall 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
L 1-2 152 Hall  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Heybridge Swifts
D 2-2 103 Hall, Mannion  
The FA Cup Wed 07/09/2016 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 2-1 117 Christie 2  
 AFC Dunstable sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-1 56 Christie, Hall, Humbert  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-7 173 Griffiths  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-0 146 Humbert, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 129 Christie  
 AFC Dunstable sub details missing
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
D 2-2 90 Own Goal, Christie  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-1 59  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Uxbridge
L 0-4 64  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sun 16/10/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 4-1 161 Christie 2, Humbert, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/10/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 53 Mannion  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 1-0 66 Mannion  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 72  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-0 64 N.Carney, Christie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/11/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1 88 Christie 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-3 86 Morgan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Marlow
W 1-0 107 Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 3-3 66 B.Carney 2, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-2 44 Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 A
Histon
A-A    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-1 65  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/12/2016 A
Hanwell Town
W 4-2 65 Christie 2, Griffiths, Hall  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 41 Hall 2, Christie  
BedsSC 2 Wed 14/12/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-1 73 Griffiths, Christie, Hall  
 Bedford details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 238 Christie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 1-2 116 Hall  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-0 66 Mannion 2, Massay, Christie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/01/2017 A
Histon
L 1-2 148 Christie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 A
Egham Town
W 4-3 82 Hall, Morgan, Christie, Mannion  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 A
Aylesbury United
W 5-0 102 Hall 2, Cashman, Christie, Massay
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 2-2 152 Frater, Cashman  
BedsSC SF Tue 07/02/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 3-2 83 Hall 2, Frater  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-1 101 Hall, Christie 2  
BedsSC SF Tue 21/02/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
W 3-0 80 Christie 2, Massay  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 A
Royston Town
L 0-1 215  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 1-0 71 N.Carney  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 A
Fleet Town
W 4-1 89 Hall 2, Christie, Bishop  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 1-0 62 Christie  
BedsSC F Mon 20/03/2017 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-2 94 Christie  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 A
Petersfield Town
W 7-0 51 Christie, Own Goal, Hall 3, Griffiths, B.Carney  
BedsSC F Tue 04/04/2017 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-0 290 Christie 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-2 66 Mannion  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 A
Kidlington
L 0-3 46  
 AFC Dunstable sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-0 162 Hall, Christie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 A
Northwood
D 1-1 102 Griffiths  
Fixtures load time: 39.8