Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Fylde Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
CHORLEY
D 0-0    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 1-0    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Hartlepool United
D 2-2    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
WOKING
L 1-4    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
L 1-4    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
HARROGATE TOWN
D 0-0    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Bromley
D 2-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Stockport County
L 1-2    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
BARNET
P-P    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Yeovil Town
L 2-3    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-1 1134    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 3-2    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 A
Notts County
L 0-2    
October
NL Tue 01/10/2019 H
BARNET
L 0-4    
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Torquay United
L 1-2    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
L 1-3    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 6-1 657 Rowe 3, Kosylo, Haughton, Bradley  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-0    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Maidenhead United
D 1-1    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 0-0    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 A
Nantwich Town
W 1-0 1544 Croasdale  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-3    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 3-0    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 A
Wrexham
W 1-0    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 30/11/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 2-0 1460 Williams 2  
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 A
Barnet
L 1-2    
NL Tue 10/12/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 1-0 483 Rowe  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
D 2-2    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 A
Barrow AFC
D 1-1    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 1-2    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-1    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 A
Eastleigh
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 H
SOUTHPORT
W 4-1    
NL Tue 14/01/2020 H
NOTTS COUNTY
P-P    
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 2-3    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Chesterfield
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 24.78