Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Hayes  AFC Hayes  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-1 89    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2011 A
Chertsey Town
D 1-1 103 Woods    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 A
Woodford United
W 3-0 69 Logan 2, Chakaodza    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-4 78 Chakaodza  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-2 71 Woods    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 A
Uxbridge
W 1-0 153 Ahir    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 4-2 79 Woods 2, Vincent, Ahir  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 70 TBC 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 14/09/2011 A
Bedfont Town
W 3-1 101 Murphy, Charlery, Woods    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
HENDON
L 0-3 93    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 A
St. Neots Town
W 1-0 361 Woods    
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/10/2011 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 59 Woods, Rhone    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 H
CHESHUNT
W 2-1 51 Woods 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2011 A
Marlow
D 2-2 97 Woods 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-1 95    
MSCC 2 Tue 25/10/2011 A
Rayners Lane
D 1-1 102 Chakaodza    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 3-1 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 A
Rugby Town
W 4-1 164 Rhone, Woods, Chakaodza, Smith    
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-6 48 Smith    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2011 H
BURNHAM
D 2-2 62 Woods 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/11/2011 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 158 Rhone    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
D 1-1 78 O.Duffy    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-2 87  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 63 Buckley    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 2-4 74 Woods 2    
MSC 2 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Enfield 1893
W 3-1 30 Woods, Rhone, Buckley    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2011 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-0 74 Ochoa, Chakaodza    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/12/2011 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 0-0 75    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 2-2 94 Chakaodza 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 A
North Greenford United
D 1-1 85 Ahir    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/12/2011 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 1-0 75 Rhone    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 116 Woods, Rhone    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 A
Northwood
W 2-1 132 Ochoa, Woods  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2012 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 71 T.Duffy    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 1-2 76 Woods    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 31/01/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 0-3 72    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 A
Fleet Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 A
Slough Town
D 1-1 271 Rhone    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-3 156    
MSC QF Tue 28/02/2012 A
Wealdstone
L 0-2 133    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 85 Woods    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/03/2012 A
Fleet Town
D 3-3 126 Woods, Chakaodza 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 A
Daventry Town
W 2-0 174 Woods, Chakaodza    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/03/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
L 0-1 55    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 3-3 71 Woods, Ahir 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-3 93    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 79 Woods    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 A
Bedworth United
L 1-2 114 Buckley    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1 80 Chakaodza, Woods    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 1-0 54 Maharjan    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 2-2 78 Chakaodza, Kisuule    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 A
Burnham
D 1-1 113 Buckley  
Fixtures load time: 16.87