Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Hayes  AFC Hayes  2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-1 65 Loveridge, Dyett 2    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-2 103 Shennan    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 A
Leighton Town
W 3-2 88 Shennan, Debayo, Buckle    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-4 152    
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 37 Loveridge    
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-1 72    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 A
Northwood
L 1-2 97 Williams  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2013 A
Marlow
W 3-0 126 C.Goode 2, Cass    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 94 Walters    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 2-5 87 Cass, Gough  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 95 Shennan 2    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 A
Northwood
W 3-2 59 Shennan, Lawal, Cass  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 2-1 156 Shennan 2  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 H
BURNHAM
L 0-4 48    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 A
Chatham Town
L 0-2 109    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/10/2013 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-1 90    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
North Greenford United
W 3-0 46 Kabamba, C.Goode, McManus    
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 A
Royston Town
W 3-1 162 Jordan 2, Thomas    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/11/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 69    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-2 59 Kabamba    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 86 Bailey    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 A
Marlow
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-2 72  
December
MSC 2 Tue 03/12/2013 H
HANWORTH VILLA
W 2-1 48 Walters, Vincent    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 A
Slough Town
W 2-1 240 Ecclestone, Shennan    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 0-2 215    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/12/2013 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 2-2 86 Thomas, Machel    
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 2-2 57 Crane, Williams    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/01/2014 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 0-2 63    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 11/02/2014 H
WEALDSTONE
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
P-P    
MSC QF Wed 19/02/2014 H
WEALDSTONE
L 1-2 151 Cass    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 H
MARLOW
D 0-0 58    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/02/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 A
Daventry Town
L 0-3 141    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 61 Paul    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
D 1-1 98 Harewood    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 185 Jordan    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 3-1 68 Mendy, Crane, Bailey    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-1 78 Mendy 2    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 26/03/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 2-3 76 Mendy 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 98  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/04/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 62    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 212    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/04/2014 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-2 69 Mendy    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 10/04/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-4 66    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-4 65 Walters    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/04/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 1-3 648 Harewood  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 17/04/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 1-2 68 Cass    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
W 1-0 59 Mendy  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 A
Chertsey Town
W 4-1 64 Cass, Harewood, Bailey, Stanton    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-6 178    
Fixtures load time: 34.27