Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Hayes  AFC Hayes  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/08/2014 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 2-2 126 Akinjirin 2  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/08/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-1 56  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/08/2014 A
Rugby Town
L 0-1 236  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/08/2014 A
Godalming Town
L 1-3 131 Akinjirin  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/08/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-4 81  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/08/2014 A
Uxbridge
D 1-1 92 Akinjirin  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 1-1 82 Grant  
September
The FA Cup Tue 02/09/2014 A
Holmer Green
W 4-0 144 Cass, Jordan, Grant, Faux-James  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/09/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-5 157  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/09/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 68 Akinjirin  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 2-3 87 Akinjirin 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/09/2014 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-3 96 Ehui  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/09/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-0 64 Faux-James, Akinjirin  
October
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/10/2014 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 139 Faux-James  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/10/2014 A
Leighton Town
L 1-4 70 Faux-James  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/10/2014 H
NORTHWOOD
D 2-2 62 Goode, Akinjirin  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 39 McManus  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 69 Akinjirin  
The FA Trophy Tue 21/10/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 48  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/10/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 2-2 78 Akinjirin 2  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/10/2014 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 118 Walcott  
November
Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/11/2014 A
Bedworth United
L 0-1 158  
MSC 2 Tue 11/11/2014 A
Spelthorne Sports
L 1-3 31 Faux-James  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/11/2014 H
MARLOW
L 0-1 83  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/11/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 126 Ecclestone  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/11/2014 A
St Ives Town
L 0-3 200  
December
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/12/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 0-3 56  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/12/2014 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-2 48  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/12/2014 A
Daventry Town
L 0-2 79  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/12/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-2 70  
January
Southern League Division One Central Thu 01/01/2015 A
Egham Town
L 0-4 73  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/01/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/01/2015 A
Hanwell Town
L 2-5 108 F.Williams, Debattista  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/01/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 1-0 52 Debattista  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/01/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-4 56  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/01/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
February
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/02/2015 A
Bedford Town
D 1-1 136 Debattista  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/02/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-0 73 Debattista 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/02/2015 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 587 Debattista  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/02/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/02/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-6 101 Asante  
March
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/03/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-1 48  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2015 A
Northwood
L 1-2 80 Debattista  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-1 72 Cass, Asante, Debattista  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/03/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 3-1 68 Debattista, Asante 2  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 59 Asante  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-2 82  
April
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2015 A
Marlow
L 0-3 109  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 06/04/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 4-1 59 Desagurante, Baldwin, Kinsella, Berry  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2015 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 1-0 104 Cass  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2015 A
North Greenford United
L 1-3 84 Asante  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-3 76 Debattista  
Fixtures load time: 20.72