Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Hornchurch Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
ILCS F Sat 28/07/2018 A
Canvey Island
L 1-2 178 Livings  
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 3-0 267 Warner, Porter, Marks  
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 142    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 A
Enfield Town
D 2-2 443    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 1-1 231    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
D 1-1 212    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 1-1 211    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 1-0 324 Warner  
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
D 3-3 334    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Basildon United
W 1-0 120    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 227    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 3-0 368    
October
BLPD Tue 02/10/2018 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 4-1 203    
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-1 316  
ILC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 0-2 95    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 0-1 321    
BLPD Tue 16/10/2018 H
LEWES
L 1-5 187    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 0-2    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 A
Margate
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
RAMSGATE
W 6-0 162    
BLPD Tue 30/10/2018 H
MERSTHAM
D 1-1 100    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-1 332    
ESC 3 Tue 06/11/2018 H
TBC
W 5-1 59    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 1-2 181    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 H
WORTHING
D 1-1 235    
ILC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
P-P    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-3 260    
ILC 3 Tue 27/11/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 3-0 63    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 A
Whitehawk
D 1-1 197    
ESC 4 Tue 04/12/2018 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 3-0 67    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 2-2 204    
BLPD Tue 11/12/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 0-1 124    
BLPD Tue 18/12/2018 A
Margate
D 0-0 340    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 1-2 215    
BLPD Sat 29/12/2018 A
Harlow Town
W 4-2 291    
January
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 1-1 203    
ESC QF Tue 08/01/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 1-1 105    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-5 446    
ILC QF Tue 15/01/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 4-1 88    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 2-0 228    
BLPD Mon 21/01/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 1-2 249    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 A
Merstham
L 0-3 196    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 3-0 225    
ESC SF Mon 04/02/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-3 313 Stimson  
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 0-2 475    
ILC SF Tue 12/02/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
W 3-2 123    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 355    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 A
Leatherhead
W 2-1 374    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 H
MARGATE
L 1-2 273    
BLPD Tue 05/03/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 3-0 141    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-1 509    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
W 1-0 212    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-1 344    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 A
Worthing
L 1-3 804    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 2-2 277    
ILC F Tue 09/04/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 0-2 617    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-2 228    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 3-2 298    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 3-0 269    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 A
Lewes
D 0-0 611    
Fixtures load time: 29.26