Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Rushden & Diamonds  AFC Rushden & Diamonds  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/08/2015 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 530 Gordon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/08/2015 A
St Ives Town
D 2-2 437 Lorraine, Berwick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/08/2015 A
Ware
D 1-1 174 Hoban  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 361 Hoban, Dolman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/08/2015 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 3-1 455 Berwick, Hoban, Dolman  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Kings Langley
W 1-0 205 Quigley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 31/08/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 545 Quigley, Joseph  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/09/2015 A
North Greenford United
W 3-1 150 Berwick, Lamb-Johnson, Joseph  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Bedfont & Feltham
W 2-1 227 Quigley 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/09/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 1-0 522 Lorraine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/09/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Deeping Rangers
W 3-0 635 Joseph, Lorraine, Berwick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/09/2015 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 151 Quigley  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
BASFORD UNITED
L 1-3 391 Lorraine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/10/2015 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 H
ASHTON UNITED
W 2-0 630 Joseph, Own Goal  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
HISTON
L 1-4 179 Lawless  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/10/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-2 572 Hoban, Lorraine 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/10/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 5-2 322 Lorraine 2, Hall, Berwick, Joseph  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/10/2015 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Barwell
D 2-2 819 Dolman 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/10/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 27/10/2015 H
BARWELL
L 0-1 1162  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/10/2015 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-1 306 Hoban, Dolman, Quigley  
November
NSC QF Tue 03/11/2015 H
DESBOROUGH TOWN
D 2-2 122 Liversedge, Berwick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/11/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/11/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 0-1 188  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 18/11/2015 A
Aylesbury United
W 4-0 173 Hoban, Berwick, Bunting, Ackroyd  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/11/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 1-1 445 Berwick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/11/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 7-1 297 Liversedge 4, Lorraine, Berwick, Hoban  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/11/2015 A
Petersfield Town
W 1-0 130 Hoban  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/12/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/12/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-4 427 Leslie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/12/2015 A
Hanwell Town
W 2-1 122 Berwick, Gordon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/12/2015 A
Uxbridge
W 1-0 175 Bunting  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/12/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-2 262  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/12/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-1 443  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/12/2015 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 667 Leslie, Berwick  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/01/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/01/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/01/2016 A
Northwood
D 2-2 221 Harris, Lorraine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/01/2016 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 8-1 454 Richards, Hall 3, Lorraine, Stevenson, Dolman, Leslie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/01/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 4-2 480 Hall, Stevenson, Richards, Hoban  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/01/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-4 214  
February
NSC SF Tue 02/02/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 2-1 174 Lorraine, Stevenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/02/2016 H
WARE
W 3-0 422 Hall, Leslie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/02/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 6-1 330 Leslie, Lorraine, Hall 3, Richards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/02/2016 A
Fleet Town
D 0-0 201  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/02/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-0 482 Lorraine, Hoban  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/02/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-1 613  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/02/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-1 227  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/03/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/03/2016 A
Royston Town
L 0-1 421  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/03/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-2 455 Sandy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/03/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
D 0-0 425  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 28/03/2016 A
Arlesey Town
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/04/2016 A
Leighton Town
W 1-0 236 Lorraine  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/04/2016 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-2 202 Sandy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/04/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 1-0 532 Dolman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/04/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-0 451 Hoban, Stevenson, Lee, Bowen  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/04/2016 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/04/2016 A
Egham Town
L 0-2 247  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/04/2016 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 2-0 521 Richards, Bowen  
ESD1C-PL SF Tue 26/04/2016 A
Royston Town
W 2-1 655 Bowen, Dolman  
May
ESD1C-PL F Mon 02/05/2016 A
St Ives Town
L 1-2 1523 Sandy  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NSC F Thu 05/05/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 2-1 1322 Richards, Ashton  
 At Northampton Town FC
Fixtures load time: 35.28