Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 A
Barwell
W 2-0 337 Dolman, Ashton  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 H
LEISTON
W 5-1 446 Collard, Lorraine 2, Acquaye, Hicks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-0 575 McDonald, Johnson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 A
Stratford Town
L 1-3 325  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 525 Collard  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 315 Dove  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 0-1 501  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 463 Collard  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 16/09/2019 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 369 Ashton  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Hednesford Town
D 1-1 412 Acquaye  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
W 3-2 200 Bowen, Akubuine, Slinn  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
L 2-8 523 Dove, Bowen    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 0-3 558    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Tamworth
L 0-3 496  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
D 1-1 236 Dolman  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 382 Macleod, Roberts  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 0-0 315    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Banbury United
W 2-1 310    
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-3 257 Hicks  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
South Shields
L 0-4 934    
Fixtures load time: 9.02