Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 598  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 2-1 387 Dolman, Gyasi  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 1-2 672 Smith  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-1 464  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Coalville Town
L 2-5 384 Williams  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 A
Nuneaton Borough
W 1-0 571 Diamond  
PISPC Tue 14/09/2021 A
Needham Market
D 2-2 256 Akubuine, Collard  
NSC 1 Wed 22/09/2021 A
Northampton ON Chenecks
W 3-0 Lorraine, Jones 2  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-1 387 Shamsi, Collard  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-3 293 Akubuine  
October
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-4 165 Lorraine  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 817 Furlong  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 250 Shamsi  
PISPC Sat 16/10/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
L 1-2 385 Diamond  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 H
BARWELL
L 0-1 240  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 0-0 357  
PISPC Tue 26/10/2021 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 344 Shamsi, Hughes  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Matlock Town
L 1-2 533 Shamsi  
November
PISPC Sat 06/11/2021 A
Hednesford Town
W 3-2 581 Hughes, Shamsi, Jones  
NSC 1 Tue 09/11/2021 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 1-1 475 Deacon  
4-2 on penalties. AFC Rushden sub details missing
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 A
Leiston
L 1-2 236 Tshikuna  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 377 Tshikuna  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-1 265 Deacon 2, Tshikuna  
December
PISPC Sat 04/12/2021 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 520 Diamond, Deacon  
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-3 322 Tshikuna  
PISPC Tue 14/12/2021 A
Tamworth
W 1-0 421 Dolman  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 A
Royston Town
W 2-1 382 Deacon, Tshikuna  
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
P-P    
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 4-0 539 Tshikuna 2, Deacon, Akubuine  
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 1055  
PISPC Tue 18/01/2022 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 2-0 307    
Fixtures load time: 9.45