Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Southgate Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/08/2017 A
Totternhoe
L 1-3 43 Phinn-Archer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 A
Unite MK
W 6-1 22 Serwin, L.Scott 2, Phinn-Archer, Ali 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 16/08/2017 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-2 60 V.Rispoli, Ali 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/08/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 2-1 32 Ali 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/08/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 10-1 25 Ali 6, Phinn-Archer 2, Flynn, Serwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 H
PARK VIEW
L 2-3 45 V.Rispoli, L.Rispoli    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/09/2017 A
Loughton Manor
W 1-0 24 L.Rispoli    
DTC 2 Sat 09/09/2017 A
Mursley United
W 3-2 32 Bernard-Morgan, L.Rispoli, Bwanga    
Challenge Trophy Wed 13/09/2017 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-2 27 Ali 2, Kavanagh    
Challenge Trophy Wed 27/09/2017 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 2-7 74 Bernard-Morgan, Serwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 3-2 22 Own Goal, Bernard-Morgan, Phinn-Archer  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/10/2017 A
MK Gallacticos
L 2-5 40 Hudson, Grant    
 MK Gallacticos goalscorer unknown
LoST 1 Sat 14/10/2017 A
Corinthian Casuals Reserves
L 1-7 15 Phinn-Archer    
DTC QF Sat 28/10/2017 H
UNITE MK
L 1-3 20 Munnelly    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/11/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 5-2 17 Own Goal, Serwin, Phinn-Archer, Osbourne, Munnelly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/11/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 4-0 27 Phinn-Archer, J.Scott, L.Scott, Klosi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/11/2017 A
Clean Slate
W 4-2 10 L.Scott 3, J.Scott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/11/2017 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 3-1 23 Klosi 2, Osbourne    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/12/2017 A
Grendon Rangers
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 3-2 5 Bernard-Morgan 2, Klosi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 H
TOTTERNHOE
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/01/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 4-0 19 Serwin 2, Klosi, Phinn-Archer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/01/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/01/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 5-0 13 Klosi 2, Serwin 2, Glaude    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 A
Amersham Town
W 3-2 17 Klosi 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/02/2018 A
Tring Corinthians
W 3-2 10 Klosi 2, Phinn-Archer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/02/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 3-2 19 Bwanga, Velandia, Serwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/02/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 2-5 45 Serwin, Bonket    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2018 A
Mursley United
L 3-4 38 Bernard-Morgan, Own Goal, Klosi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
W 3-0 16 Klosi 2, Bwanga    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 28/03/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 5-3 22 Bwanga 2, Glaude 2, Phinn-Archer    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 04/04/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-4 82    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 4-2 8 Glaude 2, Velandia, Munnelly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 18/04/2018 A
Park View
L 0-3 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-5 48 Serwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 25/04/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 6-0 19 McCarthy 2, Serwin 3, Phinn-Archer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 5-1 14 Serwin 2, Phinn-Archer 3    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/05/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 7-1 16 Phinn-Archer, Christodoulou 3, Klosi 2, Osbourne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 07/05/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 3-0 29 Klosi 2, Serwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/05/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 15.29