Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Sudbury Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
L 1-3 212    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
L 0-1 262    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 2-1 201    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Histon
W 4-1 267    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 4-3 247    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-2 96    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Deeping Rangers
D 2-2 198    
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 H
DEEPING RANGERS
L 2-3 174    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
L 0-2 91    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 A
Bury Town
L 0-3 443    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
L 1-5 61    
BVIND Sat 28/09/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 3-0 226    
October
ILC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 4-0 95    
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-3 134    
SuPC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
HADLEIGH UNITED
D 2-2 82    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
VCD Athletic
W 4-1 80    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 2-4 255    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
D 2-2 109    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-0 148    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 2-1 297    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Worthing
W 4-1 521    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-3 151    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
D 3-3 307    
BVIND Tue 19/11/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 1-0 157    
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Kingstonian
L 1-2 294    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
P-P    
December
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-2 224    
BVIND Tue 17/12/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
P-P    
BVIND Sat 21/12/2019 A
Dereham Town
D 1-1 208    
January
BVIND Wed 01/01/2020 H
HISTON
W 5-0 311    
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 A
Romford
P-P    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 H
TILBURY
L 0-2 201    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-1 187    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 1-0 274    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 A
Basildon United
P-P    
BVIND Tue 04/02/2020 H
BURY TOWN
W 3-0 518    
BVIND Sat 08/02/2020 A
Cambridge City
L 0-2 194    
BVIND Tue 11/02/2020 A
Aveley
P-P    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 H
AVELEY
D 3-3 251    
BVIND Tue 18/02/2020 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 0-2 82    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 A
Canvey Island
D 2-2 245    
BVIND Wed 26/02/2020 A
Grays Athletic
W 2-1 166    
BVIND Sat 29/02/2020 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 2-1 404    
March
BVIND Wed 04/03/2020 A
Romford
W 2-1 151    
BVIND Sat 07/03/2020 A
Witham Town
P-P    
BVIND Sat 14/03/2020 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 42.37