Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Telford United Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-3 539    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 H
CURZON ASHTON
D 0-0 1180    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-1 1568    
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 A
Tamworth
L 1-2 908    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
L 0-2 1109    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 A
Gloucester City
L 0-1 425    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 2-0 1212    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 0-1 452    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-4    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
D 1-1    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 693    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1    
NLN Sat 10/10/2015 A
Boston United
L 0-1 1153    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 2-0 1429    
NLN Sat 24/10/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
D 2-2 1158    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
D 1-1 1107    
November
NLN Tue 03/11/2015 A
FC United of Manchester
W 3-1 2781    
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 A
Corby Town
L 2-3 612    
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 1-5 1416    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 A
Worcester City
L 0-3 726    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
L 0-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
CHESTER
L 0-2 850    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 1-0 1136    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 A
Hednesford Town
L 0-2 962    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-1 1159    
January
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 A
Stockport County
W 1-0 2765    
NLN Sat 16/01/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 1-1 404    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 3-1 1080    
NLN Tue 26/01/2016 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 1-3 1257    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-2 1035    
February
NLN Tue 09/02/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 5-1 1323    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2 670    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
D 5-5    
March
NLN Tue 01/03/2016 A
Alfreton Town
W 3-2 547    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
CHORLEY
W 2-0 1391    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 A
Harrogate Town
W 1-0 699    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
W 3-0 1245    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 H
TAMWORTH
W 1-0 1583    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 A
Brackley Town
P-P    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
D 0-0 754    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 0-3 1783    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 A
North Ferriby United
L 0-2    
NLN Tue 19/04/2016 A
Brackley Town
D 0-0 360    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 2-0    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
Chorley
L 1-2 1247    
Fixtures load time: 29.38