Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Totton Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Taunton Town
L 2-3 282 Watts, Gosney    
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 2-2 250 Watts, Gosney    
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-2 215    
ESD1SW Wed 19/08/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-2 130    
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-3 240 Sherborne    
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
AFC Portchester
L 1-3 145 Williams    
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 A
Winchester City
L 1-3 265 Simpson    
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 307 Feeney, Sherborne    
 Yate sub details missing
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
W 5-0 190 Gosney, Feeney, Allen, Simpson, Sherborne    
ESD1SW Sat 26/09/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-3 123    
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 4-0 288 Sherborne 2, Feeney, Gosney    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 180    
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 2-2 313 Diaper, Gosney    
HaSC 2 Wed 14/10/2015 A
AFC Stoneham
L 0-3 128    
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 A
Slimbridge
L 0-3 63    
Red Insure Cup Tue 20/10/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 7-2 161 Lee 3, Edwards, Watts 3    
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-4 300  
HaRC 1 Wed 28/10/2015 A
Sholing
L 2-4 109 Dempsey, Alexander    
ESD1SW Sat 31/10/2015 A
Burnham
W 5-1 65 Lee 3, Diaper, Sherborne    
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 211  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 2-5 155 Edwards, Knight    
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 4-0 66 Gosney, Watts, Williams, Sherborne    
ESD1SW Tue 17/11/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 2-1 200 Burgess, Sherborne    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Evesham United
L 0-6 219    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-2 229  
December
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
North Leigh
L 0-5 75    
ESD1SW Tue 08/12/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 180  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 7-0 201 Sherborne 2, Williams, Gosney 2, Alexander, Lilley    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 A
Didcot Town
W 4-1 127 Knight, Williams, Watts, Burgess    
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-0 392 Sherborne 2    
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 A
Wimborne Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 234 Knight 2    
ESD1SW Tue 12/01/2016 A
Wimborne Town
W 5-2 135 Watts 2, Sherborne, Gosney 2    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 A
Yate Town
L 2-4 201 Sherborne, Gosney    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 2-0 290 Gosney, Watts    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 325 Sherborne, Watts    
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 A
Bashley
W 4-0 225 Sherborne 3, Gosney    
ESD1SW Tue 23/02/2016 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 251 Gosney, Gamble    
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 160 Watts    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-1 250 Sherborne, Watts    
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 0-0 57    
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 A
Marlow
L 1-2 117 Gosney    
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 H
BURNHAM
L 0-1 290    
ESD1SW Tue 05/04/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 3-5 57 Williams, Sherborne, Gosney    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 A
Banbury United
L 0-3 405  
ESD1SW Tue 12/04/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 231 Williams    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-5 400  
ESD1SW Tue 19/04/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-2 270 Gosney    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 115 Knight  
Fixtures load time: 28.89