Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Totton Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 H
HEREFORD
L 1-2 731 Watts  
ESD1SW Tue 09/08/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-1 211  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 A
North Leigh
W 3-2 70 Allen 2, Wilson  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-6 184 Watts  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Gillingham Town
L 0-2 144  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 2-3 69 Williams, Pearson  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 H
SALISBURY
L 0-4 662  
September
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 A
Evesham United
D 0-0 199    
HaSC 2 Tue 20/09/2016 A
Newport Isle of Wight
W 3-1 68 Allen, Munday 2    
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 1-2 66 Gosney    
ESD1SW Tue 27/09/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-6 244 Munday    
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2016 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 230 Sherborne    
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 2-3 157 Watts, Gosney    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Wimborne Town
D 2-2 264 Angell, Munday    
The FA Trophy Tue 11/10/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-2 184 Gosney    
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 A
Tiverton Town
L 2-3 176 Williams, Watts    
HaRC 1 Tue 18/10/2016 A
Hamble ASSC
L 1-4 78 Hellyer    
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 220 Hellyer, Watts 2    
ESD1SW Tue 25/10/2016 A
Didcot Town
L 2-3 130 Wilson, Gosney    
November
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 2-1 226 Gosney 2    
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-3 157    
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-3 197    
ESD1SW Wed 23/11/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 95    
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 A
Hereford
L 0-5 2522    
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-2 145 Gosney  
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 2-2 212 Ridge, Williams    
HaSC 3 Tue 06/12/2016 H
HORNDEAN
W 3-2 59 Watts, Vallis, Gosney    
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 A
Bideford
D 0-0 135    
ESD1SW Tue 13/12/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-3 155 Allen  
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 216 Allen    
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 943  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-3 360 Sherborne    
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 0-5 427  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 1-1 239 Gunson    
HaSC QF Tue 17/01/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
HaSC QF Tue 24/01/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
A-A    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 2-0 165 Sherborne 2    
HaSC QF Tue 31/01/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-3 283    
HaSC QF Tue 07/02/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-3 116 Knight    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-3 272 Wilde    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Yate Town
W 3-1 202 Sherborne, Gunson, Young    
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-1 235 Sherborne, Gunson    
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Slimbridge
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 A
Bridgwater Town
W 2-0 137 Young, Sherborne    
ESD1SW Tue 14/03/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
D 2-2 61 Allen, Whittingham    
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 262  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 A
Wantage Town
D 0-0 74    
ESD1SW Wed 29/03/2017 A
Slimbridge
L 0-2 64    
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 H
BIDEFORD
A-A    
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
L 1-2 147 Gunson    
ESD1SW Tue 11/04/2017 H
BIDEFORD
D 3-3 266 Medway, Young, Roberts    
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-0 206 Own Goal, Sherborne 2, Young  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 A
Winchester City
W 1-0 216 Oliver    
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 2-4 320 Sherborne 2    
Fixtures load time: 24.27