Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

AFC Totton Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-3 186 Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 206 Beale  
The FA Cup Fri 23/08/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 1-2 144 Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 1-4 235 Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
L 0-1 162  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 1-0 194 Nolan  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 3-2 135 Callaghan, Feeney 2  
HaSC 2 Tue 17/09/2019 H
AFC PORTCHESTER
W 4-1 148 Feeney 3, Hartmann  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/09/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 0-0 320  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Bideford
L 1-2 203 O.Bradley  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 1-2 63 Beale  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 H
FROME TOWN
L 2-3 246 Obeng, Bakary  
SOSC 2 Tue 08/10/2019 H
FOLLAND SPORTS
W 5-0 87 Bakary, Nolan, McWilliam, Beale 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Slimbridge
W 1-0 87 McWilliam  
HaRC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
FLEETLANDS
W 3-1 94 Beale, J.Matthews, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 0-6 235  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-2 148 Feeney, Farrugia 2  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Highworth Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Yate Town
L 3-6 230 Feeney 3  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 3-4 238 Obeng, McWilliam, Callaghan  
HaRC 2 Wed 20/11/2019 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 117 Feeney, Callaghan  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Melksham Town
D 2-2 362 Byrne, Obeng  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 27/11/2019 A
Highworth Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 196 Nicholls, Obeng, Feeney  
December
SOSC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 H
ALRESFORD TOWN
W 2-0 103 Obeng, Bozier  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
D 3-3 124 McWilliam, Nolan, O.Bradley  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 10/12/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-2 75 Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/12/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/12/2019 A
Slimbridge
L 2-5 92 Nolan, Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Thu 26/12/2019 H
SHOLING
P-P    
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 01/01/2020 A
Moneyfields
W 3-0 93 Smith, Callaghan, Chugg  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 04/01/2020 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 0-0 252  
HaRC QF Tue 07/01/2020 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
L 0-2 95  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 11/01/2020 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 126  
SOSC QF Tue 14/01/2020 H
LOCKS HEATH
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-0 267 Allen, Feeney  
SOSC QF Tue 21/01/2020 H
LOCKS HEATH
W 10-0 Obeng 3, McWilliam 3, O.Bradley, Feeney, Smith, Nolan  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 25/01/2020 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 1-0 180 O.Bradley  
HaSC 3 Tue 28/01/2020 H
SOUTHAMPTON
L 1-4 213 McWilliam  
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 01/02/2020 A
Frome Town
L 0-3 209  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 04/02/2020 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 1-1 142 Callaghan  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 08/02/2020 H
BIDEFORD
D 2-2 239 Obeng, Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 12/02/2020 A
Highworth Town
W 2-1 101 McWilliam, Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 15/02/2020 A
Thatcham Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 22/02/2020 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 2-2 176 Obeng 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 25/02/2020 H
SHOLING
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 29/02/2020 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
P-P    
March
SOSC SF Wed 04/03/2020 A
Bush Hill
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/03/2020 A
Cinderford Town
L 2-4 137 Haynes, Nolan  
 Cinderford sub details missing
SOSC SF Wed 11/03/2020 A
Bush Hill
D 2-2 Chugg, Feeney  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/03/2020 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 29.41