Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aldershot Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-2    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Woking
W 1-0    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
BROMLEY
L 0-1    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
D 1-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Torquay United
L 0-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 1-1    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 2-1    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Barnet
P-P    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
BARROW AFC
L 1-2    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Stockport County
W 2-1    
NL Tue 17/09/2019 A
Barnet
L 0-2 1069    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 1-0 1673    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
L 1-3    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 A
Chesterfield
L 1-2    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Chorley
D 0-0    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 4-0    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
L 0-3    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Bromley
L 3-4 1408 Bettamer, Mullings, Tinkler  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-1    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Boreham Wood
D 0-0    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-0    
HaSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Moneyfields
L 3-4 104 Bettamer 2, Santos  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 1-6    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
W 2-1    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 A
Yeovil Town
D 2-2    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
D 2-2    
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Torquay United
L 1-5 1068 Bettamer  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-1    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 A
Eastleigh
P-P    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 H
BARNET
D 0-0    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-1    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 A
Wrexham
W 2-1    
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
CHORLEY
D 3-3    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Dover Athletic
L 0-2    
NL Tue 28/01/2020 A
Eastleigh
D 0-0    
February
NL Sat 01/02/2020 H
HARROGATE TOWN
D 1-1    
NL Sat 08/02/2020 A
Hartlepool United
L 0-2    
NL Sat 15/02/2020 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
NL Sat 22/02/2020 A
Maidenhead United
W 2-1    
NL Tue 25/02/2020 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 3-2    
NL Sat 29/02/2020 A
Notts County
P-P    
March
NL Sat 07/03/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
L 0-1    
NL Tue 10/03/2020 A
Notts County
L 1-3    
NL Sat 14/03/2020 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1    
Fixtures load time: 30.87