Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Alfreton Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 A
Bradford Park Avenue
D 2-2 428    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-1 515    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 1-1 612  
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 A
Gloucester City
D 1-1 372    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 H
CURZON ASHTON
D 2-2 488    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2 425    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 1-0 576    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 A
Chorley
W 2-1 1143    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 4-0 572    
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 2-1 489    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 A
Stockport County
L 0-1 2839    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
L 1-3 499    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 A
Boston United
L 1-2 1126    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Macclesfield Town
L 2-3 1048    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 A
AFC Telford United
D 1-1 1107    
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 654    
NLN Tue 10/11/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
L 0-1 473    
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
Harrogate Town
W 2-1 607    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 1-2 602    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 467    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-1 487    
NLN Tue 08/12/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-2 433    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
L 0-1 465    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 A
Tamworth
W 2-1 875    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 2-2 546    
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 H
TAMWORTH
W 1-0 626    
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 A
Brackley Town
W 4-1 375    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 H
CHORLEY
W 1-0 605    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
D 2-2 610    
February
NLN Mon 01/02/2016 A
Curzon Ashton
W 2-0 271    
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 A
Worcester City
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
W 3-1 3338    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
D 1-1 573    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
AFC Fylde
W 1-0 562    
March
NLN Tue 01/03/2016 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
L 2-3 547    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
P-P    
NLN Tue 08/03/2016 A
Worcester City
D 1-1 351    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 A
Hednesford Town
D 3-3 421    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 0-1 1087    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 1-1 513    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 1-1 529    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Corby Town
W 3-2 483    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 3-2 583    
NLN Tue 19/04/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
D 1-1 252    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-3 837    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
North Ferriby United
W 1-0    
Fixtures load time: 33.49