Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Alvechurch Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 A
St Ives Town
L 0-1 200  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 3-0 537 Dowd, Waldron 2  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 0-1 220  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
L 2-3 320 McLintock, Ashmore  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 403 Yates  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Tamworth
L 1-3 597 Yates  
SLC P Mon 06/09/2021 A
Barwell
W 2-0 103 Ashmore, Ezewele  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 A
Royston Town
D 0-0 286  
PISPC Tue 14/09/2021 A
Coalville Town
L 1-3 276 Dwyer  
BirmSC 1 Tue 21/09/2021 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 8-1 67 Waldron 5, Dwyer 2, Dowd  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 127 McLintock  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
October
PISPC Sat 02/10/2021 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 102 Clayton-Phillips  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 1-2 75 Waldron  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 H
LEISTON
W 2-0 179 Dwyer, Dowd  
PISPC Sat 16/10/2021 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 2-1 385 Clayton-Phillips, Z.Brown  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 H
TAMWORTH
P-P    
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 H
BARWELL
W 2-1 198 Skeen-Hamilton, Willets  
PISPC Tue 26/10/2021 A
Nuneaton Borough
D 2-2 433 McLintock, Dias  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Chasetown
L 1-2 530 Dowd  
November
PISPC Sat 06/11/2021 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-3 332 Turton  
WoSC 1 Thu 11/11/2021 A
Redditch United
L 1-3 832 Candlin  
 Sub details missing
PISPC Sat 13/11/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 253 Dias, Turton  
BirmSC 2 Tue 16/11/2021 H
COVENTRY CITY
W 2-1 274 Patterson, Waldron  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 401 Skeen-Hamilton  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
W 1-0 175 McLintock  
PISPC Sat 27/11/2021 H
COALVILLE TOWN
P-P    
PISPC Tue 30/11/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 5-1 281 Waldron 2, McLintock 2, Dias  
December
PISPC Sat 04/12/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
D 1-1 124 Dowd  
PISPC Tue 07/12/2021 H
TAMWORTH
W 2-1 224 Cassidy, Burton  
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 3-1 135 Skeen-Hamilton, Z.Brown, Waldron  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 A
Stratford Town
D 0-0 403  
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 555  
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 564  
PISPC Tue 04/01/2022 H
COALVILLE TOWN
D 1-1 226 Clayton-Phillips  
PISPC Tue 11/01/2022 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 2-3 151 Z.Brown, Clayton-Phillips  
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 2-0 1011 Patterson, Waldron  
BirmSC QF Tue 18/01/2022 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-0 145 Z.Brown 2  
PISPC Sat 22/01/2022 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 1-2 314 Nesbitt  
PISPC Sat 29/01/2022 A
Leiston
D 1-1 225 Skeen-Hamilton  
February
PISPC Sat 05/02/2022 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
L 0-2 359  
PISPC Sat 12/02/2022 A
Tamworth
D 1-1 608 McLintock  
PISPC Sat 19/02/2022 A
Barwell
D 1-1 283 Skeen-Hamilton  
PISPC Sat 26/02/2022 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 3-1 253 Solanke, Skeen-Hamilton 2  
March
BirmSC SF Sat 12/03/2022 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-3 402  
PISPC Sat 19/03/2022 A
Needham Market
D 1-1 266 Waldron  
PISPC Sat 26/03/2022 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 0-0 178  
April
PISPC Sat 02/04/2022 A
Stourbridge
W 1-0 543  
PISPC Sat 09/04/2022 A
Hednesford Town
W 4-1 416 Skeen-Hamilton 2, Waldron, Clayton-Phillips  
PISPC Sat 16/04/2022 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 2-0 265 Waldron, Z.Brown  
PISPC Mon 18/04/2022 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 1349 Willets  
PISPC Sat 23/04/2022 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-1 263 Clayton-Phillips, Waldron, Z.Brown  
PISPC-PL SF Tue 26/04/2022 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-2 741 Clayton-Phillips  
Fixtures load time: 16.95