Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Amersham Town  Amersham Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 0-0 24  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/08/2011 A
Chesham United Res
D 2-2 87 Griggs, Putnam
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/08/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
D 3-3 27 Morten, Griggs, Putnam
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 5-3 37 Sutherland 2, Griggs 2, Bradley
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/08/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 5-3 21 Putnam 3, Griggs, Harman  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 A
Wodson Park
L 2-3 39 Sutherland 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/09/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
D 1-1 26 Sutherland
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/09/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 3-8 32 Griggs 2, Putnam
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
OXHEY JETS
D 5-5 16 Briant, Putnam, Griggs 3
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
BBIC 1 Sat 17/09/2011 A
Eton Wick
W 5-4 Briant, Griggs 2, Morten, Sutherland  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2011 A
Witney Town
L 3-6 69 Bradley, Gaffin, Briant  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/09/2011 A
Kentish Town
W 2-0 16 Sutherland 2  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-4 28 Griggs
DOC 1 Tue 04/10/2011 A
Cockfosters
L 0-5 42
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/10/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 2-3 22 Griggs, Thomas
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/10/2011 H
LONDON LIONS
D 2-2 23 Thomas, Morten
BBIC 2 Sat 15/10/2011 A
Singh Sabha Slough
L 1-5 10 Griggs    
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 2-4 34 Bradley 2
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 5-0 22 Griggs, Thomas 2, Clark, Horder
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/10/2011 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 3-5 35 Griggs, Morten, Clark
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-3 36  
November
SMSFC 1 Tue 01/11/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 4-2 62 Thomas 2, Griggs, Putnam  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 2-5 37 Putnam, Homes
WSC 1 Tue 08/11/2011 H
PRESTWOOD
D 5-5 45 A.Clarke 2, Griggs, Own Goal, Aldridge
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/11/2011 A
Bedford
L 0-3 34  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/11/2011 A
Kings Langley
L 0-2 42
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 A
Crawley Green
L 1-5 21 Saville
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-5 42 Griggs
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 30/11/2011 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 A
Langford
L 1-3 44 Griggs
WSC QF Tue 06/12/2011 H
BIERTON
W 6-1 38 Lewis 2, Griggs 3, Aldridge
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/12/2011 H
WODSON PARK
L 0-6 24
SMSFC 2 Tue 13/12/2011 A
Royston Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-1 30 Derewenko 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Ampthill Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 46 Beaven  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-3 26 Derewenko
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 25/01/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-3 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 A
London Colney
L 1-5 45 Baptine    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 A
St. Albans City Reserves
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/02/2012 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2012 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 36 Forbes
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/02/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 3-2 36 Forbes 2, Chapman
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-4 44 Derewenko
WSC SF Mon 27/02/2012 A
Burnham
L 1-5 Forbes
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 A
Cockfosters
L 2-3 52 Own Goal, Chapman
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 A
London Lions
L 0-1 37
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/03/2012 A
Tokyngton Manor
L 0-1 25
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2012 A
Cranfield United
L 0-2 41
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/03/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 2-1 47 D.O'Connor, Thompson
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-4 131 Craggs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/03/2012 A
St. Albans City Reserves
D 4-4 37 Morten, Chapman 3    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/04/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-2 18 Forbes
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-4 37 Harman
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
L 1-2 17 Harman
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-3
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 2-3 45 Thompson, Derewenko
Fixtures load time: 18.34