Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Amersham Town  Amersham Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/08/2016 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-4 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 16/08/2016 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
L 1-4 14 Heskey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2016 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 1-0 25 Carty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 23/08/2016 H
TRING TOWN AFC
D 1-1 31 Ajaloleru    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2016 A
Totternhoe
L 0-4 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 29/08/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-7 41    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2016 A
Mursley United
L 1-6 37 Trenholme    
The FA Vase Sun 11/09/2016 H
HIGHMOOR-IBIS
L 0-2 60    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/09/2016 H
UNITE MK
D 3-3 11 Beka, Blair, Trenholme    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/09/2016 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-4 34    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2016 A
Thame Rangers
L 0-3 40    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/10/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
L 0-2 14    
BBIC 2 Sat 08/10/2016 H
PRESTWOOD
D 2-2 20 Thomas, Warren    
WSC 1 Tue 11/10/2016 H
CHALFONT WASPS
W 2-1 38 Miezou, H.Loakes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/10/2016 A
Tring Town AFC
L 3-5 37 Luke, Roper, Awoliyi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/10/2016 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 5-1 24 Acheampong, H.Loakes, Luke 2, Awoliyi    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/11/2016 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 2-2 26 Kelly, Luke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/11/2016 H
MK GALLACTICOS
L 0-2 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/11/2016 A
Clean Slate
W 3-2 25 Awoliyi, Smith, Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 23/11/2016 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-2 40 Squires-Adams    
DTC 2 Sat 26/11/2016 A
Thame Rangers
L 1-7 28 H.Loakes    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/12/2016 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 2-2 11 Luke, Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 06/12/2016 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 0-2 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/12/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 4-2 17 Kelly 2, Squires-Adams, Roper    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/01/2017 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-3 54 Kelly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2017 A
Grendon Rangers
L 2-4 31 Luke 2    
WSC QF Tue 10/01/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 0-3 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/01/2017 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 4-1 23 Blunden 3, Squires-Adams    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/02/2017 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-1 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/02/2017 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 0-4 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2017 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
D 1-1 17 Blunden    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/03/2017 H
THAME RANGERS
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/03/2017 A
Unite MK
L 3-5 17 Bircham, Blunden, Blair    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/03/2017 A
Tring Corinthians
W 3-1 15 Blair, Halcomb, Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/03/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 1-2 16 Blair    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/04/2017 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 0-4 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 17/04/2017 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-3 42 Luke    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/05/2017 A
MK Gallacticos
L 4-10 20 Awoliyi, Jolley, Bourne 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/05/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 2-4 38 Awoliyi, Parry    
Fixtures load time: 16.51