Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Amersham Town  Amersham Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/08/2017 A
Mursley United
D 0-0 54    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 08/08/2017 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 1-3 29 Lamboh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
D 2-2 16 Jo.Debayo, Parkes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 16/08/2017 A
AFC Southgate
L 2-3 60 Marshall, Washington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/08/2017 A
Grendon Rangers
W 2-1 25 Aldred, Marshall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/08/2017 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 6-1 19 Jo.Debayo, Koomson, Lamboh, Squires-Adams, Washington 2    
September
DTC 2 Sat 02/09/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 3-0 46 Marshall, Parry, Squires-Adams    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 H
LANGFORD
L 1-3 34 Asare    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 16/09/2017 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-3 25 Parkes, Wallis    
WSC 1 Tue 19/09/2017 H
CHALFONT WASPS
D 2-2 40 Gomez 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/09/2017 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 5-2 34 Asare, Gomez 2, Parry 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/09/2017 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-2 68    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 A
Park View
L 3-4 30 Asare, Jo.Debayo, Parry    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/10/2017 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
D 1-1 49 Fouhy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/10/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-2 33 Gomez    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/10/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 5-5 24 Aldred 3, Parry, Washington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/10/2017 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 2-0 18 Aldred, Washington    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/11/2017 A
Clean Slate
W 2-0 15 Aldred, Pedro    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/11/2017 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-1 29 Aldred, Pedro, Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/11/2017 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 5-2 30 Aldred 3, Pedro, Henry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/11/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 4-1 14 Aldred, Pedro, Agyemang 2    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/12/2017 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 1-0 11 Parry    
WSC QF Tue 19/12/2017 A
Chinnor
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 11-0 15 Aldred 2, Asare 2, Mongston, Parry, Pedro 3, Wallis, Washington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-2 38 Pedro    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/01/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 1-2 30 Washington    
DTC QF Sat 13/01/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 1-3 21 Washington    
WSC QF Tue 16/01/2018 A
Chinnor
L 2-4 40 Laville, Parry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/01/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
L 2-3 17 Washington, Aldred    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/02/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-3 23 Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/02/2018 A
Tring Town AFC
W 2-1 25 Squires-Adams, Je.Debayo    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2018 H
UNITE MK
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2018 A
Tring Corinthians
W 4-2 25 Je.Debayo, Lamboh, Saunders 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 H
UNITE MK
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 2-0 12 Lamboh, Saunders    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2018 A
Totternhoe
W 4-3 64 King 3, Pedro    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/04/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 2-1 35 Squires-Adams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 1-0 22 Aldred    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 A
Unite MK
W 3-1 18 Henry, Lamboh, Squires-Adams    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/05/2018 H
PARK VIEW
D 2-2 38 Squires-Adams, Lamboh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 07/05/2018 A
Aston Clinton
W 3-0 107 Squires-Adams 2, Lamboh    
Fixtures load time: 13.98