Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Amersham Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 1-0 26 Lamboh    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
L 1-2 43 Ekofo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
W 3-0 86 Burnett, J.Squires-Adams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-2 33 Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2018 A
Ampthill Town
L 3-4 39 J.Squires-Adams 2, B.Squires-Adams    
September
Challenge Trophy Tue 04/09/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 5-0 38 J.Parratt 2, B.Squires-Adams 2, Heady    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
D 0-0 76    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 H
HANWORTH VILLA
L 0-1 49    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Enfield Borough
L 2-3 20 Heady, Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Broadfields United
A-A    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
WODSON PARK
D 1-1 34 B.Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
L 1-2 34 J.Parratt    
DOC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 2-3 28 B.Squires-Adams, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2018 A
Park View
L 2-4 25 Delgaudio, Henry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Winslow United
L 2-5 88 Saunders, Murphy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-6 36 Sahnoun    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Buckingham Town
L 1-4 40 F.Garcia    
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Crawley Green
L 3-7 30 F.Garcia, Parry, Kurton    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2018 H
BEDFORD
L 0-5 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 6-1 19 Henry, Mann, Mongston, B.Squires-Adams 2    
 Amersham goalscorer missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-2 42    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 2-6 40 Camara, Edwin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Brimsdown
W 1-0 10 Henry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2018 A
Langford
L 1-4 36 B.Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 3-1 36 A.Benvenga, Stonnell, Aldred    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 H
CODICOTE
L 0-4 20    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-4 28 Aldred    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-2 33 Aldred, A.Benvenga, B.Squires-Adams, Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-3 25    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-4 70 Stevens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-3 54 Murphy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
W 2-0 27 Stonnell, Camara    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 4-4 26 Doumbia, Lamboh, J.Squires-Adams, Hagan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 A
Wodson Park
W 2-1 20 Donaldson, Lamboh    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-3 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 1-1 45 J.Squires-Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2019 A
Broadfields United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 H
PARK VIEW
W 2-0 14 Lamboh 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
London Lions
L 0-1 28    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 2-5 25 Clifford, Higgins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 1-2 20 Higgins    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 H
LANGFORD
L 1-4 16 Seaton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 A
Hatfield Town
D 0-0 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 A
Codicote
W 2-1 67 Clifford, Higgins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 A
Bedford
L 0-1 30    
Fixtures load time: 14.23