Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ampthill Town  Ampthill Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-4 83 Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 2-3 100 Coulter, Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Haringey Borough
D 1-1 40 T.Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 A
Hertford Town
D 3-3 67 McKenzie, T.Taylor, Coulter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 6-1 68 M.Lyon, Durcan 2, Nicholls, Coulter, McKenzie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 5-1 35 Durcan, Coulter 3, McKenzie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 2-2 47 Murphy, McKenzie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-0 29 Durcan 3, Coulter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-1 42 Ericson, Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 A
Harefield United
D 1-1 77 Durcan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
HADLEY
D 2-2 32 McKenzie 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-3 26 Nicholls  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 3-0 35 Garcia, Kemoagna, T.Taylor  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2012 A
London Colney
W 3-0 47 McKenzie, Soetan, Coulter  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 60 Cooksey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
Holmer Green
W 8-2 41 T.Taylor 4, Flux, McKenzie 2, Durcan
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 4-6 80 Kemoagna 2, McKenzie 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-4 141 Cooksey  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-0 55 T.Taylor 2, Kemoagna  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/11/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-1 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
London Tigers
W 3-1 16 Cooksey, T.Taylor, M.Lyon  
Premier Division Cup Tue 13/11/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-1 27 T.Taylor, Ericson
The FA Vase Sat 17/11/2012 H
DISS TOWN
W 1-0 130 Rajaram
NBCC 1 Tue 20/11/2012 A
Barton Rovers
L 3-4 40 T.Taylor 2, Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 80 Lester  
BedsSC 1 Tue 27/11/2012 H
AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 2-1 40 Lester, McKenzie  
BedsSC 1 Tue 04/12/2012 H
AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 5-0 48 Coulter 3, Kemoagna 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 08/12/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 1-0 118 Garcia  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 3-5 40 Coulter, McKenzie, Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
Stotfold
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 1-1 51 Lawless  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-3 37 Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 19/01/2013 H
ENFIELD 1893
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 A
Stotfold
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 26/01/2013 H
ENFIELD 1893
P-P    
BedsSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
BedsSC QF Wed 30/01/2013 A
Bedford Town
L 0-2 81  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 02/02/2013 H
ENFIELD 1893
W 3-0 148 McKenzie 2, P.Lyon  
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/02/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 09/02/2013 H
HADLEIGH UNITED
L 1-2 182 Ridgeway  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 77 Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 A
Stotfold
L 0-3 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 2-2 40 Garcia, Lester  
Premier Division Cup Tue 26/02/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-3 Kemoagna  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Hadley
W 2-1 26 Draycott, Kemoagna  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-4 31  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 A
Hanwell Town
D 1-1 25 T.Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Berkhamsted
W 1-0 82 Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 A
Colney Heath
W 3-0 35 Goodman, Lester, Garcia  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
HOLMER GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-1 26 McKenzie, T.Taylor  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
D 2-2 39 Lester, Murphy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 6-1 25 Coulter, Draycott, Flux, Stoyles, T.Taylor 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
STOTFOLD
W 4-3 48 Stoyles, McKenzie 2, Lester  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/04/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-0 83 Stoyles, T.Taylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-1 42 Garcia, Goodman, McKenzie 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-0 34 Coulter 2, Goodman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
W 3-2 68 Ericson, Goodman, McKenzie  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 51 Coulter 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-0 61 Coulter, McKenzie  
Fixtures load time: 32.43