Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ampthill Town  Ampthill Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 H
SOUTHALL
L 2-5 45 D.Butler, A.Ramsay  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 0-2 70  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-3 140  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/08/2015 A
Codicote
W 2-1 38 B.Butler, Mead  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 1-2 22 Saunders  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/08/2015 A
Langford
W 3-0 43 C.Ramsay, Own Goal, A.Ramsay  
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 1-2 30 Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 2-3 27 Draycott, McCabe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 3-2 29 B.Butler, Cullen, Draycott    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
D 2-2 30 C.Ramsay, B.Butler    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 H
WODSON PARK
D 0-0 22    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/10/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 1-0 32 C.Ramsay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2015 H
LANGFORD
W 4-2 40 Dillon 2, Draycott, McCabe    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 3-0 36 Airson, Cullen, Draycott    
DOC 1 Tue 20/10/2015 A
Brimsdown
W 2-1 10 D.Butler, A.Ramsay    
 at Ampthill Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 4-1 35 Cullen, Dillon, Draycott, A.Ramsay    
November
Challenge Trophy Tue 03/11/2015 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-0 36 Draycott, Skinner    
BST 2 Sat 07/11/2015 A
Pavenham
W 2-1 26 B.Butler, A.Ramsay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/11/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 2-3 45 Cullen, A.Ramsay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/11/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
W 3-2 140 Airson, Dillon, McCabe    
December
DOC 2 Tue 01/12/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-2 34 Mead    
NBCC 1 Tue 08/12/2015 A
AFC Kempston Rovers
L 0-3 58    
BST QF Sat 12/12/2015 H
FLITWICK TOWN
W 2-1 120 Draycott, Mead    
Challenge Trophy Tue 15/12/2015 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-10 53 Cooksley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 1-2 52 Dummett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-2 86 Mead    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/01/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 1-5 106 Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 06/01/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 2-3 51 D.Butler 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-0 52 Maidment, D.Butler, Zylko, Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/01/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 6-1 40 D.Butler, Clarke 3, Draycott, Dummett    
February
BST SF Sat 06/02/2016 A
Kent Athletic
W 2-1 96 B.Butler, Maidment    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/02/2016 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-6 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-3 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/02/2016 A
Hatfield Town
L 0-2 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-4 45 Clarke    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 A
Southall
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/03/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 5-1 29 Cooksley, Maidment 2, Clarke 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
CODICOTE
D 1-1 40 Maidment    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 21/03/2016 A
Brimsdown
L 1-3 15 Cullen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 1-0 42 B.Butler    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Wodson Park
L 0-2 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 51 D.Butler, Maidment    
BST F Wed 13/04/2016 H
AFC KEMPSTON TOWN & BEDFORD COLLEGE
W 4-1 178 D.Butler 2, Dummett 2    
 At Barton Rovers FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 18/04/2016 A
Broadfields United
L 0-4 14    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/04/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 32 Cullen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-4 52 Maidment    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 1-3 45 Draycott    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/05/2016 A
Baldock Town
L 0-3 88    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/05/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 65 Wilsun    
Fixtures load time: 24.29