Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Arlesey Town Reserves Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 2-4 31 Leech-Levy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 A
Langford
L 0-1 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/08/2015 A
Hatfield Town
L 0-5 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 19/08/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 1-3 30 Dempsey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Codicote
L 0-2 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/08/2015 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 2-3 40 Le-Grand, Dempsey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/08/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
D 2-2 18 Leech-Levy, Dean    
September
DOC 1 Wed 02/09/2015 H
LANGFORD
W 2-1 36 Appleton, Vasey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/09/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-1 22 Dempsey, Appleton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 2-3 29 Plumpton, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-3 20 Roberts    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/10/2015 A
Wodson Park
L 1-2 10 C.Mason    
DOC 2 Tue 06/10/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 3-2 17 Leech-Levy, C.Mason, Dempsey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 1-2 20 Michalak    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 0-3 15    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 A
London Tigers
L 1-7 7 C.Mason    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 A
Chesham United Res
L 0-3 65    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/11/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 2-1 30 C.Mason, Vincent    
BST 2 Sat 07/11/2015 A
Elstow Abbey
W 4-1 15 C.Mason 2, Vincent 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/11/2015 H
SOUTHALL
D 2-2 25 C.Mason 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-5 41    
December
DOC QF Wed 02/12/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 2-3 25 Leech-Levy, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 0-1 25    
BST QF Wed 16/12/2015 A
AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College
L 2-5 50 Leech-Levy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 0-10 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-7 61    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/01/2016 H
CODICOTE
L 2-3 18 C.Mason, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/01/2016 H
LANGFORD
L 1-2 21 Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 A
Harpenden Town
L 2-4 63 Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/01/2016 A
Ampthill Town
L 1-6 40 Leech-Levy    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/02/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-5 34 Leech-Levy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/02/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 0-1 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/02/2016 A
Winslow United
L 1-3 42 Leech-Levy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Southall
L 1-4 25 Leech-Levy    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 H
WODSON PARK
L 0-7 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-2 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 A
Baldock Town
D 2-2 45 Leech-Levy, Skelton    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-3 19    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 11/04/2016 A
Brimsdown
L 1-4 15 Graver    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/04/2016 A
Woodford Town
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/04/2016 A
Broadfields United
L 0-5 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 1-3 229 Skelton    
Fixtures load time: 20.37