Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Arlesey Town  Arlesey Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Stourbridge
L 1-4 175 Hatch
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-1 240 Hibbert, Roberts
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 1-0 139 Goss
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/08/2012 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 573 Roberts
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 1-1 121
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-1 308 Marsh, Roberts
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 A
Barton Rovers
W 1-0 152 Roberts
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 A
Leamington
L 3-4 536 Dillon, Roberts 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 135 Prosper, Dillon
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 1-0 135 Roberts
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
St. Albans City
W 2-1 335 Roberts, Dillon
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2012 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 4-3 227 Prosper 2, Goss, Blackett
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 A
St. Albans City
L 0-1 277
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
Chippenham Town
D 0-0 331
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2012 A
Didcot Town
W 1-0 414 Frater
The FA Trophy Sun 28/10/2012 A
Cray Wanderers
D 0-0 96
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2012 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 2-3 100 Hatch, Roberts
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
November
The FA Cup Sat 03/11/2012 A
Coventry City
L 0-3 6594
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Barwell
L 0-2 172
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/11/2012 H
BASHLEY
L 1-2 107 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-0 242 Frater, Roberts 2
Red Insure Cup Tue 20/11/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 84 Draycott, Own Goal
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
BedsSC 1 Tue 27/11/2012 H
LUTON TOWN
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 4-3 267 B.Farrell, Roberts 2, Dillon
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 676 Hibbert  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-1 111  
BedsSC 1 Tue 18/12/2012 H
LUTON TOWN
W 2-1 140 Marsh, Hatch  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
STOURBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/12/2012 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 385 Marsh, Dillon
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/01/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-1 536 Dillon 2, Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Bedford Town
D 0-0 306
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/01/2013 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 136 Mawer, Dillon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-1 216 Roberts 2, Dillon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Banbury United
W 3-1 125 Hatch, Dillon, Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 290  
BedsSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 A
Barton Rovers
D 0-0 45  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-3 261 Goss  
Red Insure Cup Tue 05/02/2013 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 6-0 61 Dillon 2, Hibbert, Miller, Thorne, Mawer  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Bideford
D 1-1 181 Gordon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 17/02/2013 A
Kettering Town
W 3-1 317 Marsh, Roberts 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 A
AFC Totton
D 3-3 235 Dillon, Roberts 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
BARWELL
L 0-1 108  
Red Insure Cup Tue 26/02/2013 A
Leamington
W 2-1 170 Roberts, Thorne  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Bashley
L 0-1 105  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 H
BIDEFORD
D 2-2 85 Thorne 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 4-0 104 Roberts 2, Dillon, Forsyth  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 207  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 19/03/2013 H
FROME TOWN
W 1-0 105 Dillon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-0 80 Hibbert, Dillon, Goss  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Gosport Borough
W 1-0 459 Dillon  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 01/04/2013 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 210  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 A
Redditch United
W 2-0 94 Forsyth, Hatch  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 273 Dillon, Roberts  
Red Insure Cup Tue 09/04/2013 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 281 Dillon  
After Extra Time. 1-0 at full-time. Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 87 Marsh, Hibbert  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
AFC TOTTON
W 5-0 105 Thorne, Roberts 2, Prosper, Dillon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 2-4 115 Dillon, Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Frome Town
W 1-0 185 S.Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 A
Bedworth United
L 1-2 115 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-0 186 Roberts, Marsh, Prosper  
Fixtures load time: 30.51