Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Arlesey Town  Arlesey Town  2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 A
Redditch United
W 3-1 183 Hayles, McNamara, Prosper  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/08/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 188 Farrell, Forsyth 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 H
CORBY TOWN
D 1-1 181 Hatch  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 502  
SLPD Sat 31/08/2013 H
HINCKLEY UNITED
W 3-1 141 Hayles, Prosper, Farrell  
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 04/09/2013 A
Cambridge City
L 1-2 224 Forsyth  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 A
Frome Town
W 1-0 170 Frater  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 431 Osei-Siribour  
The FA Cup Tue 17/09/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-0 257 Hatch 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 H
BIDEFORD
D 1-1 122 Hatch  
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 H
THURROCK
W 1-0 167 Prosper  
October
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/10/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-2 201 Osei-Siribour, M.Powell, Hatch  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 A
Bashley
W 4-1 133 Hatch, Osei-Siribour, M.Powell, Frater  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-3 450  
The FA Cup Sat 12/10/2013 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-5 406 Hatch  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 4-3 96 Forsyth 2, Frater, Farrell  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 3-0 94 Pemberton, Hayles 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2013 H
BURNHAM
D 2-2 63 Osei-Siribour, Farrell  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2013 A
AFC Totton
D 2-2 221 M.Powell, Farrell  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2013 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-2 190  
November
BedsSC 1 Sat 02/11/2013 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 135 McNamara, Forsyth  
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-2 114 McNamara, Frater, Farrell  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2013 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-2 142 Frater  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/11/2013 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 149 Farrell, Hayles  
Red Insure Cup Tue 19/11/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-3 84  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 492 McNamara  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/11/2013 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-5 181 Hayles  
December
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-2 188 Farrell  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-0 202 Hayles, Prosper, M'Bala  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 10/12/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 83 N'Guessan, McNamara  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 A
Stourbridge
W 2-0 328 N'Guessan, Hatch  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/12/2013 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 5-2 102 Tavernia, N'Guessan 2, Hayles, McNamara  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 137 Tavernia  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 0-0 526  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 A
Chesham United
D 3-3 342 N'Guessan 2, McNamara  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 A
St. Neots Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/01/2014 A
Chippenham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 A
Banbury United
L 2-3 255 N'Guessan, Tavernia  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2014 A
Chippenham Town
W 1-0 212 Medina  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
L 2-3 172 McNamara, Mouko Nsue  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/01/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 106 Tavernia, McNamara  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 A
St. Albans City
L 0-5 640  
BedsSC 2 Tue 28/01/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 51 N'Guessan  
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/02/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-3 242 Hayles 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 A
Bedford Town
W 2-0 217 McNamara, Mouko Nsue  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-5 151 Mouko Nsue  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/02/2014 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 252 Hayles  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 A
Truro City
L 0-2 312  
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 H
BASHLEY
L 0-1 113  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/03/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 102 Farrell  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 A
Bideford
W 1-0 224 Basmel  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 2-3 278 Basmel, Taylor  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-3 88  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
D 2-2 137 Hayles, Farrell  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 A
Burnham
W 2-1 93 Gallagher, McNamara  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-3 150  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 A
Corby Town
W 3-1 196 Hayles, McNamara, Basmel  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 227 Hayles  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 A
Poole Town
L 3-5 250 Hatch, Hayles, Shaw  
Fixtures load time: 19.25