Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Arlesey Town  Arlesey Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/08/2015 A
Northwood
L 0-5 79  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/08/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-2 81  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-2 91  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/08/2015 A
Bedford Town
L 0-1 209  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/08/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 2-5 51 Tavernia, Abraham  
 Arlesey sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-0 116 Wilson, Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 31/08/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
D 2-2 171 Wilson, Abraham  
 Arlesey sub details missing
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/09/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-1 119  
 Arlesey sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Brentwood Town
L 0-2 109  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/09/2015 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 52 Tavernia, Lee  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/09/2015 A
Godalming Town
W 2-0 129 Dawkins, Vasey  
 Sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/09/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-3 78 Vasey  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
REDBRIDGE
D 1-1 89 Vasey  
 Arlesey sub details missing
The FA Trophy Tue 06/10/2015 A
Redbridge
L 0-2 61  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/10/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-7 81  
 Sub details missing
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Leighton Town
W 2-0 82 Abraham, Tavernia  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/10/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-3 54  
 Arlesey sub details missing
BedsSC 1 Tue 20/10/2015 A
Biggleswade United
D 0-0 67  
4-5 on penalties. Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/10/2015 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 5-0 54 Tavernia 3, Wilson, Farrell  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/10/2015 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 92 Wilson, Tavernia  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/11/2015 A
Ware
W 1-0 75 Tavernia  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
D 1-1 117 Farrell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/11/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-1 88 Wilson 2, D.Deeney, Forsythe  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/11/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 117 Wilson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/11/2015 A
Uxbridge
L 0-4 82  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/11/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-1 62  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/12/2015 A
Leighton Town
W 3-1 90 Tavernia 2, Olukanmi  
 Sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/12/2015 A
Petersfield Town
W 2-1 58 Abraham, Olukanmi  
BedsSC 2 Tue 08/12/2015 H
STOTFOLD
W 4-2 80 Dawkins, D.Deeney, Beesley, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/12/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 0-0 98  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/12/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-3 60 Abraham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/12/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 0-2 122  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/01/2016 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/01/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-3 96 Wilson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/01/2016 A
St Ives Town
L 0-6 292  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/01/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-3 70  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/01/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
D 1-1 75 Tavernia  
February
BedsSC SF Tue 02/02/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 78 Tavernia  
5-6 on penalties. Barton sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/02/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/02/2016 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 1-6 330 Wilson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/02/2016 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 1-1 74 Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/02/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-3 83  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/02/2016 A
Royston Town
L 1-4 176 Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/02/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 3-2 72 T.Williams 2, Brown  
 Arlesey sub details missing
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/03/2016 A
Egham Town
L 1-2 89 Tavernia  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/03/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 72 Tavernia  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/03/2016 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 120  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/03/2016 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-0 94 T.Williams, Brown, Wilson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 28/03/2016 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/04/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 117 T.Williams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/04/2016 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 2-1 202 Brown, T.Williams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/04/2016 A
North Greenford United
L 1-3 63 S.Williams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/04/2016 H
WARE
L 1-3 149 T.Williams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/04/2016 A
Fleet Town
W 2-1 107 Tavernia, Brown  
Fixtures load time: 26.69