The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Arlesey Town  Arlesey Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 H
MARLOW
L 0-1 101  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 2-3 107 Rhiney, Stephens-Abbey  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
DESBOROUGH TOWN
W 3-2 80 Forsythe, Goodman 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-3 87 Moses  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 94 Forsythe  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 0-7 162  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 H
THAME UNITED
L 2-3 69 Adelani 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 109 Rhiney, Adelani  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 0-0 414  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-2 109  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-6 66 Forsythe  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 91  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 114  
BedsSC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 H
LUTON TOWN
L 0-3 135  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 0-4 80  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 23/10/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 3-7 156 Williams 3  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Needham Market
L 1-3 173 Goodman  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 1-1 94 Sambu  
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-2 138 Williams  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 14/11/2017 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
L 1-2 101 Goodman  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 21/11/2017 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 87 Rhiney  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 A
Uxbridge
L 2-3 65 Williams, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 0-4 64  
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-5 51  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 2-3 57 Musay, Fowler  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-3 59 Fowler  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 A
Marlow
L 0-1 113  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 0-0 136  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/12/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
D 0-0 60  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 A
Northwood
L 1-3 79 T.Andrews  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
15:00    
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Bedford Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/02/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
Moneyfields
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 A
Egham Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 A
Thame United
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 H
AYLESBURY FC
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 10.58