Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Arlesey Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-0 88 Moss 2, Browne  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 1-1 91 Black  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Newmarket Town
D 2-2 132 Black, Hatch  
The FA Cup Tue 13/08/2019 H
NEWMARKET TOWN
W 1-0 133 Gaffney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
D 3-3 76 Thake, Moss 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 2-1 66 Ellis, Black  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH NORTHERN STAR
W 2-0 102 Black, Hatch  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 A
Flackwell Heath
L 1-3 64 Hatch  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hadley
L 2-3 127 Thake, Hatch  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/09/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 1-1 70 Black  
Fixtures load time: 5.62