Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ashford Town (Mx) Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 2-5 95 Kazi 2    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 H
AFC HAYES
W 2-1 103 Curtis, Weight    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-1 118    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 A
Marlow
L 1-2 133 Bitmead    
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 0-0 80    
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 A
Slough Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2013 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 83 Kazi    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 1-2 101 Bitmead    
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 2-4 235 Roberts, Bitmead    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 A
Chertsey Town
W 4-3 101 Kazi 2, Duffy, Bitmead    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-2 197  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/09/2013 A
Slough Town
L 2-4 241 Lewis, Canderton    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-5 128    
October
MSCC 1 Tue 01/10/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 1-1 50 Lockhart-Adams    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 2-4 on penalties. 
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 A
Egham Town
L 2-3 83 J.Hughes, Ocansey    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-4 85 J.Hughes    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-3 75  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-3 34 Lynch  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2013 A
Uxbridge
L 1-5 85 Lynch    
SRC 1 Wed 23/10/2013 A
Colliers Wood United
W 2-1 50 Sitch, Gallagher    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 0-1 222    
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 75    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 A
Leighton Town
L 0-4 102    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/11/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-8 73 Turner, Sitch  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 0-2 80    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
SRC 2 Wed 27/11/2013 A
Merstham
L 1-3 43 Ocansey    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 70    
December
MSC 2 Mon 02/12/2013 A
Enfield Town
W 3-1 39 Turner, Ocansey, Weight    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-2 92    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 127 Jones  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 H
MARLOW
L 0-4 110    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 A
St Ives Town
L 0-4 217    
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-2 70    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/01/2014 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 0-2 185    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2014 A
Egham Town
L 0-4 110    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
Northwood
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 11/02/2014 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 18/02/2014 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-4 90    
MSC QF Tue 25/02/2014 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 1-2 48 Awofisan    
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 A
Royston Town
D 2-2 171 Moody, Weight    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 0-0 92    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-1 70 Weight, Price, Brunton    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 1-1 80 Mullan    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 61 Jones    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-1 85 Awofisan, Brunton    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-1 108  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/03/2014 A
Northwood
D 1-1 77 Awofisan  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-3 72 Thornley    
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/04/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 0-4 401    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 75    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/04/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 2-1 69 Kazi, Beadle    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-5 265    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 A
North Greenford United
L 0-3 89    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 2-2 165 Weight 2    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 178  
Fixtures load time: 29.2