Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ashford United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
W 2-1 131    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Beckenham Town
W 1-0 60    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 A
Three Bridges
W 5-0 95    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 2-0 272    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
RAMSGATE
D 0-0 130    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-3 358    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 A
Whyteleafe
P-P    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 2-1 225    
BVISED Sat 21/09/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 3-1 113    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Herne Bay
W 3-1 289    
October
BVISED Tue 01/10/2019 H
RAMSGATE
P-P    
BVISED Sat 05/10/2019 H
CRAY VALLEY
L 1-2 249    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 2-1 159    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
D 2-2 252    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 A
Witham Town
W 2-0 104    
BVISED Sat 19/10/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
L 0-3 163    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Whitstable Town
L 1-3 159    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 201    
KSC 1 Tue 29/10/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
W 2-1 84    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 A
Chichester City
P-P    
BVISED Sat 09/11/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 1-4    
BVISED Tue 12/11/2019 A
Whyteleafe
W 4-3 80    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 A
Herne Bay
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 16.09