Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aston Clinton Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 0-3 60    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/08/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 3-2 8 Greco, Mason-Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 28/08/2018 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 2-3 101 Mason-Williams, McGowan    
September
Challenge Trophy Sat 01/09/2018 H
POTTON UNITED
L 0-4 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/09/2018 A
Bovingdon
L 0-2 64    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/09/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 4-1 20 Beckett 2, Mason-Williams 2    
DTC 1 Sat 29/09/2018 A
Mursley United
W 2-1 22 Brown, M.Collins    
October
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 06/10/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
W 2-0 77 Mason-Williams, Mealor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/10/2018 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 2-2 50 Brown, Stapleton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/10/2018 H
BOVINGDON
W 2-1 55 Beckett, Mason-Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 1-3 20 Stapleton    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Sarratt
W 2-0 40 Greco, Stapleton    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Didcot Town Res
W 5-1 34 T.Collins, Greco, Mason-Williams, Stapleton, Kittle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 21/11/2018 A
Unite MK
W 3-2 22 M.Collins 2, Stapleton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
D 1-1 40 Mealor    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/12/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 4-0 20 M.Collins, Beckett, Mealor 2    
WSC QF Tue 04/12/2018 H
CHINNOR
W 1-0 20 Stapleton    
DTC QF Sat 08/12/2018 A
Sarratt
W 4-1 28 T.Collins 3, Kittle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/12/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Totternhoe
L 0-1 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 3-1 15 Kittle, Mealor, Stapleton    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 3-1 32 Kittle, Mason-Williams, Mealor    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 12/01/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-1 58    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 1-0 20 Mason-Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/01/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 4-1 35 Harper 2, Mason-Williams 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
P-P    
WSC SF Tue 05/02/2019 A
Risborough Rangers
D 1-1 93 Mason-Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 5-1 12 T.Collins, Greco 3, Mason-Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2019 H
SARRATT
L 2-3 25 M.Collins, Stapleton    
DTC SF Sat 23/02/2019 A
Bovingdon
W 4-0 64 T.Collins, Mason-Williams, Kittle, Stapleton    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 3-0 25 Brown, T.Collins, Greco    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2019 A
Grendon Rangers
D 1-1 33 A.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/03/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 1-0 20 Brown    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/03/2019 A
MK Gallacticos
D 1-1 25 Beckett    
April
DTC F Wed 10/04/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
D 0-0 180    
3-2 on penalties. At Leighton Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/04/2019 A
Clean Slate
W 7-0 M.Collins, Greco, Mason-Williams 3, Stapleton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/04/2019 A
Mursley United
D 5-5 51 Little, Stapleton 4    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/05/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-2 25    
WSC F Tue 07/05/2019 A
Holmer Green
W 1-0 134 T.Collins    
 At Marlow FC
Fixtures load time: 11.56