Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aveley Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Dereham Town
D 2-2 201    
BVIND Mon 19/08/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
D 0-0 257    
The FA Cup Fri 23/08/2019 A
Barking
L 1-2 198    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Romford
W 4-1 138    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 0-2 183    
September
ILC 1 Mon 02/09/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 3-0 105    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Tilbury
D 1-1 218    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 A
Brentwood Town
W 3-1 126    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 H
HISTON
W 3-2 302    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Brentwood Town
L 2-3 83    
ILC 1 Sat 28/09/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 2-1 128    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 A
Witham Town
W 2-1 64    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 5-0 73    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 1-2 271    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 3-0    
ILC 1 Tue 29/10/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 3-2 71    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 5-0 226    
ESC 3 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Basildon United
L 1-2 98    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Taunton Town
D 3-3 474    
The FA Trophy Mon 11/11/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 167    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 5-1 258    
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
W 4-1 156    
BVIND Tue 26/11/2019 A
Basildon United
P-P    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 A
Cambridge City
W 4-1 189    
December
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 1-0 147    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
D 3-3 349    
The FA Trophy Mon 16/12/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 2-0 186    
BVIND Sat 21/12/2019 A
Canvey Island
D 1-1 246    
BVIND Thu 26/12/2019 A
Grays Athletic
W 6-1 361    
BVIND Sat 28/12/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 6-0 412    
January
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-3 438    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 A
Hornchurch
W 2-1 589    
BVIND Mon 13/01/2020 H
BURY TOWN
W 3-1 197    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 A
Coggeshall Town
P-P    
BVIND Mon 20/01/2020 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 4-3 191    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 4-2 267    
BVIND Tue 28/01/2020 A
Basildon United
P-P    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 A
Histon
D 1-1 194    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/02/2020 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 3-1 811    
BVIND Tue 11/02/2020 H
AFC SUDBURY
P-P    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 A
AFC Sudbury
D 3-3 251    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 A
Heybridge Swifts
D 1-1 224    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/02/2020 A
Notts County
L 0-5 4893    
March
BVIND Mon 02/03/2020 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
D 0-0 242    
BVIND Sat 07/03/2020 A
Soham Town Rangers
D 1-1 142    
BVIND Mon 09/03/2020 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 4-0 202    
BVIND Sat 14/03/2020 H
CANVEY ISLAND
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 46.27