Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury FC  Aylesbury FC  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 A
Slough Town
D 0-0 306
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2011 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-1 118 Martin, Thomson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-2 184
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 A
Rugby Town
W 2-0 188 Miller 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 H
BEDFONT TOWN
W 2-1 126 Miller, Martin
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 2-4 105 Schmidt, Own Goal  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 2-4 119 Miller, Williams  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-4 110 Mead  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/09/2011 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 2-2 115 Mead, Prosper  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 H
BURNHAM
L 3-4 103 Mead, Martin, Own Goal  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2011 A
Northwood
D 1-1 133 Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/10/2011 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 78 Parsons  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2011 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-1 191 Martin, Orphanou  
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 0-0 111  
The FA Trophy Tue 25/10/2011 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 171 French  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 A
Woodford United
W 3-1 74 Orphanou, Martin 2  
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 1-2 69 Welch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2011 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 0-1 131
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 07/11/2011 A
Burnham
L 0-2 59  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 A
Chertsey Town
L 2-3 149 Orphanou, Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2011 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 2-4 127 Orphanou, King  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 H
AFC HAYES
W 2-0 87 Abraham 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2011 A
Fleet Town
L 1-3 151 Faulkner
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 115  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2011 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-4 101 Rudd  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 H
MARLOW
L 0-3 104  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 92 Marsh
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/12/2011 A
Bedfont Town
L 0-1 59  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-3 86 Simpson
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-3 139  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2012 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-0 194 Marsh 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 A
St. Neots Town
L 2-9 418 Faulconbridge, Haule  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/02/2012 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
W 1-0 126 Haule
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 A
Burnham
L 0-1 104  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 A
Bedworth United
L 1-3 153 Spruce  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/03/2012 A
Leighton Town
W 1-0 131 French  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
D 1-1 127 French  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/03/2012 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-3 128  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 A
AFC Hayes
D 3-3 71 Faulconbridge 2, Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/03/2012 A
Daventry Town
L 0-3 187  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 138 Haule, Blake  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 144  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 A
Uxbridge
L 0-3 131  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 2-2 129 Goss, Faulconbridge
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 A
Marlow
W 1-0 107 Haule
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 1-0 108 Faulconbridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
May
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/05/2012 A
North Greenford United
L 2-3 78 Abraham 2  
Fixtures load time: 16.46