PLEASE NOTE: Due to holiday, statistics on this website are not currently being updated.
The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Aylesbury FC  Aylesbury FC  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 1-1 236 Prosper  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 103 Prosper  
 Cambridge City sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-1 72 D.Haule, Scott  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-1 72  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 356  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
LEISTON
L 1-3 109 Montgomery  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 A
Egham Town
L 1-4 95 Montgomery  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-2 63 Deacon  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-2 202  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
MARLOW
W 3-1 75 Almond, Deacon 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-2 97 Deacon, J.Jenkins, Almond  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 108  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
MOLESEY
W 4-3 77 Deacon 2, A.Jenkins, Almond  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 10/10/2017 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-6 247  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Moneyfields
L 2-5 118 Stevens, Prosper  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 2-0 84 Prosper 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 23/10/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 3-0 91 Scott 2, Deacon  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
HARLOW TOWN
D 0-0 91  
The FA Trophy Tue 31/10/2017 A
Harlow Town
L 2-4 121 Ball, Scott  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 H
THAME UNITED
D 1-1 107 J.Jenkins  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 A
Fleet Town
L 0-2 78  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 14/11/2017 A
Bedford Town
L 1-4 121 Prosper  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 2-2 68 J.Jenkins, Almond  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 21/11/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 71  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 A
Northwood
W 1-0 85 B.Haule  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-2 71 B.Haule, Deacon 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 A
Cambridge City
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
January
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 01/01/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 A
Thame United
15:00    
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Marlow
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/02/2018 A
Uxbridge
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 H
EGHAM TOWN
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 A
Arlesey Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 8.99