Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United  Aylesbury United  1986/87

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/08/1986 A
Dartford
L 0-1 398  
BDC 1 Tue 19/08/1986 A
Basingstoke Town
W 5-1 287 Campbell, Hercules 2, Botterill 2
Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/08/1986 A
Bedworth United
W 4-2 Botterill 2, Hercules 2  
Southern League Premier Division Mon 25/08/1986 H
KING'S LYNN
W 2-1 673 Hutter, Hercules  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/08/1986 A
Corby Town
D 0-0  
September
Southern League Premier Division Tue 02/09/1986 H
CORBY TOWN
W 2-0 645 Hercules, Phillips  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/09/1986 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 4-1 743 Campbell, Hercules 2, Duggan  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/09/1986 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
D 2-2 666 Botterill, McGuinness  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/1986 H
BARKING
W 1-0 613 Campbell
Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/09/1986 A
Folkestone
D 2-2 312 Hercules, Campbell  
BDC 1 Tue 23/09/1986 A
Ruislip
D 1-1 54 Campbell  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/1986 A
Harefield United
D 2-2 220 Hercules, Duggan
The FA Cup Tue 30/09/1986 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 903 Hercules 2  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 04/10/1986 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 3-1 659 Hercules 2, Campbell
The FA Cup Sat 11/10/1986 A
Boreham Wood
W 1-0 273 Harthill
BDC 1 Tue 14/10/1986 H
BURNHAM & HILLINGDON
W 2-0 601 Hutter, Walker  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/10/1986 H
SALISBURY
W 3-0 670 Hutter, Campbell, Walker  
GMAC 1Q Tue 21/10/1986 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 5-0 489 Campbell, Botterill, Hercules 2, Harthill  
The FA Cup Sat 25/10/1986 A
Yeading
W 3-1 756 Botterill 2, Hercules
BDC 1 Tue 28/10/1986 A
Burnham & Hillingdon
W 4-0 120 Hercules 4
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/1986 A
Witney Town
W 2-0 415 Hercules, Duggan  
GMAC 1 Tue 04/11/1986 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
W 3-2 736 Campbell, Hercules 2  
Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/11/1986 H
ALVECHURCH
W 4-3 702 Botterill, Duggan, Hercules, Phillips  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/11/1986 H
CRAWLEY TOWN
W 3-1 806 Campbell, Harthill, Botterill  
The FA Cup Sat 15/11/1986 A
Bath City
L 2-3 1792 Botterill, Hercules  
The FA Trophy Sat 22/11/1986 H
LEICESTER UNITED
W 4-1 678 Campbell 4  
Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/11/1986 A
Cambridge City